Skip to content
Room A near Challis train station
Room A near Challis train station
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private, air-conditioned room with its own bathroom. Super convenient location short walk to transport and shopping. 30 min train ride to Perth city and 5 min to Armadale city. Beautiful hills area at your doorstep.

The room is at a NEW, fully furnished and equipped house. Bedsheets and towels are provided. There is a space for your car in the lock up garage at no extra. Utility bills and fast Wi-Fi are included.

Guest access

Guests can access kitchen, laundry and living areas of the house that are shared with occupants of another bedroom (Bedroom B), when let out. By booking both bedrooms, the whole house is exclusively yours.

Interaction with guests

I am staying at the next door house and I may be able to assist you throughout your stay if you need any help.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $20 AUD
Security Deposit $200 AUD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

- Smoking is only allowed in alfresco area
- Quiet hours are 11pm to 7am unless nobody else is staying at other room or your booking is for two rooms

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Perth, AustraliaJoined in March 2015
Jan User Profile

I am educated, easy going, very well traveled, quiet and clean. I had run villa rental business in Samui island in Thailand for the past 8 years and recently retired back to Australia. I hope you will like my new offer in Perth or to host me on my next trip.

Languages: English, Español, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings