California King Bed2nd bedroom with a double bed
Black Dog Beach Bungalow
Black Dog Beach Bungalow
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
We have a wonderful porch on a quiet street. The house has a great living room, full kitchen, three large bedrooms and two full bathrooms. Perfect for a family. There are beach chairs, beach bags and beach towels.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $33 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Will User Profile
September 2017
Great location in a quiet neighborhood and only minutes to the beach. We loved the nice big porch and my daughters liked it so much they want to live there when they gels up.

Jenny User Profile
August 2017
Was so appreciative that Donna had beach chairs, umbrella and towels. Going to the beach was so easy ... right down the street. Loved eating on the porch! Showers were nice and hot and perfect pressure. The kitchen has everything you need to make you feel at home. My son enjoyed …

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Donna and her family are awesome. They were very friendly and kind. We were able to communicate with them without any problems. The space is very nice, clean, and walking distance to the beach which is extremely convenient. We had an amazing time and would definitely look at rent…

Billy User Profile
July 2017
Great place, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Boardwalk is a short drive and the host was very accommodating. Definitely would recommend.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Wilmington, Delaware, United StatesJoined in May 2017
Donna User Profile
I'm a classically trained chef who grew up in Delaware but I have lived in the UK, Italy and France. I love hanging out with my family, my dogs (I have four) and being near the ocean.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings