Bright 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Roskilde
Bright 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Roskilde

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two bedroom apartment in small property on the residential street. The location is completely in the top 1000 meters from Roskilde Cathedral and Roskilde's cozy center. 1000 meters from the harbor and Roskilde fjord as well as the Viking Museum. It is peaceful and the property has a nice garden. There is a laundry basin and drying room that can be used according to the house rules and washing is included in the price other than laundry powder. The apartment is bright and friendly with a nice view.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Der skal vaskes op efter brug

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 sal fin trappe
Pet(s) live on property - Vi har lille hund til daglig, men vi ønsker ikke at gæsten må medbringe kæledyr
Some spaces are shared - Vaskeri, kælder, og have deles med øvrige 4 lejligheder, og man rydder op efter sig ved brug

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Athanasios User Profile
September 2017
overall review 5-stars! best airbnb i have ever stayed! +Prons: Pia and Niels are great hosts and very friendly, they reply immediately to any request and make you feel comfortable at their place, check-in and check-out included transfer from/to the train station and also a tour around the city, they borrowed me a bike for the whole month that I stayed there, the house has all the appliances needed, big tv screen, super fast internet, tidy and clean, lovely garden, nice Danish decoration/furniture. -Cons: no hairdryer, coffee machine a bit old.

Roskilde, DenmarkJoined in January 2016
Pia Stampe User Profile

Jeg er 60 år gift med Niels på 66 år har 2 voksne børn og 2 børnebørn. Jeg betragter mig selv som værende et ordentligt , humoristisk og kunstnerisk menneske med stor kærlighed og tillid til mine medmennesker.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings