Simple apartment for 4, Zgaljici, Krk Island
Hosted by Daniela
Daniela is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A simple apartment situated on the 1st floor in a family house with other apartments. With approximately 40m² in size, it has a bedroom with one double bed, bathroom, living room with a kitchen and two single beds, and balcony. Outside there is a terrace and a barbecue place which is shared with other guests in the house. There's also free parking in the yard.
The host (my mother) speaks italian and croatian language.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $16 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liane User Profile
August 2017
Cheap location with nice surrounding. 30 minutes by car to the beach and cities. Furniture is a little old. 2 beds are located next to the refrigiator in the kitchen.

Kévin User Profile
July 2017
Closed from Krk and beaches. The host is kind and brought us some bakeries every morning. The apartement is big enough for four people and there is a parking slot for every apartement.

Carine User Profile
August 2017
Daniel est très gentille et accueillante. Même si nous ne parlions pas des langues similaires. Criques magnifique à moins de 5km au alentour où il y a peu de monde

Lisa User Profile
July 2017
Mi sono trovata molto bene, la signora che ci ha ospitato era molto cordiale e gentile! La zona bellissima, nel verde e tranquilla! non proprio in centro ma tramite auto ci si sposta tranquillamente!

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rijeka, CroatiaJoined in February 2016
Daniela User Profile
I work in a primary school as a teacher. I have a husband and a son of 24 years. I love nature, the sea and walks in nature. We live in the suburbs and I have a garden where I grow vegetables. Every day I take care of my flowers, orchard and garden. I cook a lot and I prefer to p…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Daniela’s place.
Daniela
Dorian helps host.
Dorian

The neighbourhood

Similar listings