Skip to content
Pellines, Relaxing and comfy place at beach/forest
Pellines, Relaxing and comfy place at beach/forest
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our house! We are a couple living in Papirua, Pellines, and we love sharing experiences with people from around the globe. A few steps from the house you will be able to find the forest and the beach, perfect for both trekking and surfing. National Park "Los Ruiles" guided/solo trekking (1 hour from the house).
We own 2 dogs, 1 cat and poultry, so if you get lucky enough, you may get yourself a breakfast egg from the chicks.
Friendly pets are welcome!

The space

This home is outside the city, so if you are looking for peace and beautiful sunsets, this is the right place! Also, if you are adventurous and enjoy discovering new places, this is a match, too!

Guest access

On the first floor there is a shared bathroom for our guests with hot water and a shower. There is also a kitchen with everything you need, and a living room with sofas and a TV (with cable). We have books to lend you during your stay, and a small collection for trading, in case you want to take one and leave another.
On the second floor there is a small living room with a couch and a TV (with cable). There are 2 double rooms (for guests), so if you are staying with us, have in mind you will need to climb stairs.

Interaction with guests

We love sharing experiences, but we also respect people who don't like it that much. Feel free to tell us what is your kind, so no one feels awkward :)

Other things to note

We try to be eco-friendly as much as we can. We compost organics, recycle soft plastic, buy handmade beer from a person who recycles his bottles, etc.
If you are like us, we will appreciate it very much, but if you are not, it is fine too. This is a free world with different cultures and we respect that.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - 2 friendly dogs and 1 extremely friendly cat
Some spaces are shared
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in June 2017
Dianella User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings