Bunkhouse! Glamping experience close to downtown.
Bunkhouse! Glamping experience close to downtown.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2018, 22 foot, Jayco Jay Feather is BRAND NEW. Private entrance with street parking, private fenced in yard space as well. This RV has an outdoor cooking space, outdoor shower, and even a grill. The full bathroom on the inside has toilet, sink, small tub and shower. There is a TV with BluRay player, and USB hookups. There are also indoor and outdoor speakers. This will feel like a brand new place, in your own private space.

The space

This is a great space for you and your friends or family to spread out and relax. There aren't typical "bedrooms" but plenty of space with the 2 bunk beds and the queen bed. The queen bed area does come with a privacy curtain. There is a fully functional kitchen as well as a dinette space.
There is also an outdoor cooking space with a propane gas grill!

Guest access

Guests have 100% private access to everything inside this 22 foot RV, as well as private access to the fenced in yard space that comes with it.
Laundry can be available for a separate fee.

Interaction with guests

We will only interact with you upon your request! With your private rental, you will only hear from us when you need us.

Other things to note

You have your own sectioned off piece of the property that is fenced in. There are dogs that live in the main property and are outside in our section of the fenced off backyard. They are not loud, and they are respectful pets. An old boxer, and a corgi-beagle mix.

License or registration number

2017-BFN-0005334
Learn about this number

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $26 AUD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $45 AUD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $136 AUD / night
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

- Smoking may be done OUTSIDE the RV. 420 Friendly
- Please remove shoes


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kaitlin User Profile
September 2017
Abi is super nice! The place was clean and full of comfy bedding!

Mary User Profile
September 2017
Very nice, very clean. I enjoyed the 420 area. Perfect place to sit and relax. Thanks very much!

Amanda User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay. Abi is super kind and flexible with us. I thought we were gonna be cramped in the rv but its the opposite very spacey and comfy. The outdoor patio is awesome! Would definetely recommend!

Heather User Profile
September 2017
Very accommodating with check in time when we made it to town earlier. Close to down town and great location. So nice to have a secluded outside area to sit. Also nice to have the option to cook meals if needed. I highly recommend and would book again if we plan to travel back to Denver.

Veronica User Profile
September 2017
As soon as we arrived we were very welcomed. Abi was a great host and very concerned with making our stay comfortable and fun. There was plenty of space and a private outdoor area which was a plus. Thanks so much, Abi!

Adam User Profile
September 2017
This was a great place to stay. Very comfortable and private. Had better amenities than a hotel. Close to everything. If ever in denver I would stay again.

Tina User Profile
September 2017
Great location, private, host is amazing and gives you as much privacy as you desire!!! If you are not staying with Abi you are seriously missing out!!

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in November 2016
Abi User Profile

I am a Minnesota native, but have been in Denver since my middle school years. I love to snowboard, and play with my dog!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings