Skip to content
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

The apartment offers a breathtaking view of the ocean, port, and Southbeach! It has a spacious balcony, which is perfect for tanning and drinks. The building also offers free access to all the amenities like the gym, spa, sauna, and the rooftop pool, great restaurants and a rooftop bar on the 50th floor with a pool that offers a view of the city and the ocean as well.

Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $123 AUD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Check In
Tiara User Profile
November 2017
The space is a decent size. My room was on the 18th floor with floor to ceiling views of the hustle and bustle of brickell. The space is clean and decorated with a modern vibe. The bed was very uncomfortable. Do not jump on the bed as you would a hotel bed lol. The mattress was cheap and the pillows even more flimsy. The space didn’t have some of the extras that i was used to seeing in other Airbnb bookings. No extra towels, no utensils/dishes in the kitchen etc. however you are smack in the middle of brickell and good food is a quick order in or drive away. The W is also located next to capital grille for good steaks and the bars on the 50th and 15th floor were great! Get the chicken and waffles at the restaurant on the 15th floor. Trust me. Other than the view, the roof top pool was really just a regular layout and vibe. Nothing really entertaining. There was a wedding event at the pool scheduled the day we were there so maybe that had something to do with how dead it seemed. I’ve stayed at other W’s and was excited that this was a W residence but the staff working the valet, lobby and other “hotel shared areas” were very lackluster with just bad attitudes. It’s like they couldn’t be bothered with customer service. My stay was only for 1 night. Communicate with Monsef your departure times. My departure times was 11:00am but i slept through it and at 11:30 I️ was rudely awoken by a cleaning lady who let herself in to do laundry.... yup. You read it right. She just walked in, put clothes in the washer and walked right back out. Needless to say after that I just packed up to head home. Great space, very polite host but I wouldn’t stay here again. My bones still hurt from the bed.
Monsef User Profile
Response from Monsef:
Hi Tiara, regarding the bed you guys were the first guests we had ever complained about it. However we did get a brand medical new one to avoid such comments, we left you two towels in bathroom and three in the dry cleaner, for one night and for just the two of you I think that’s more than enough. The pool and and the restaurant at 15th floor aren’t the two things you can do when you’re brickell Downtown Miami there are thousands of things around that you could’ve enjoyed ... we agreed on a check out time and you should’ve let me know that you were gonna stay more because we have people that are waiting to check in and you did not slept trough 11:30am but 12:30pm and that’s a little too much at a w hotel they would’ve charged you for that and also the prices Are a lot different but I didn’t. Also for the check in I would suggest next time your going somewhere please be little more realistic when it comes to timing not everybody would enjoy waiting more than 3 hours hoping that you’d show up. We did our best like we do with every guest we have and most of them leave very satisfied...
November 2017

Lindsey User Profile
November 2017
Best spa in Miami! Luxury space & walking distance to great restaurants!

Jessica User Profile
October 2017
Listen this place was amazing, its nice & the owners are even nice. The view is beautiful. The bathroom is nice the place is really clean

Wendy User Profile
October 2017
Great place! Loved that Monsef was quick with his responses. The home was very clean and the location was amazing. Beautiful views of the city & bay!

Kathleen User Profile
August 2017
Great place!

Andre User Profile
August 2017
Based on the past reviews I was a little worried about this booking. However I was totally wrong! The host made us feel welcome and sorted everything with our rooms prior. I never had an experience quite like this, the location was close to every attraction, the room was extremely clean + comfortable and even comes with a free spa and lounge. Don't worry about those other reviews trust me, just book a month prior and you'll be ok. And this is not an automated review, Monsef is the real deal.

DaTwan User Profile
August 2017
HORRIBLE....This was the worst experience I have ever witnessed. Weeks before my trip I tried to contact Monsef about check-in details and I got no response. So I contacted Airbnb and they finally helped me get in contact with him. When we got to his place he sent some random person to check us in because he knew his place was a basically false advertisement. He said the place had three beds, it really had one bed. He tried to give us a twin air mattress and said that was another bed we could use. I tried to call him several of times when I was there but he refused to answer my calls would only answer the phone for the person who was checking us in. When we first got there we basically had to sneak through the lobby because you can only have 2-3 guest at a time. The place did look amazing but just wasn't everything he said it will be. He refused to give us our money back but after talking with Airbnb for three hours on the phone they managed to get us a new place. This guy was horrible, I will never ever get a place from him again. STAY AWAY FROM HIM

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in June 2017
Monsef User Profile
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Monsef’s place.
Antoine helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings