Hallway to apartmentsGarden surrounding the house
Couples Studio in Lovely Home Near the Sea
Couples Studio in Lovely Home Near the Sea
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy and functional studio with double bed, ensuite bathroom, kitchenette and balcony. Located in our lovely home surrounded by green gardens and terraces. Perfect for couples looking for a nice place to unwind after a day at the beach.

The space

We live here on the ground floor and on the top two floors we have a few apartments that we rent over the summer months, including this studio flat. There is a big terrace behind the house which guests are welcome to use.

Other things to note

Please note that there is a tourist tax which is not included in the price and should be paid on arrival. The tourist tax in Montenegro is 1 euro per adult per day and 0.50 cents for children per day.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Smoking allowed

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

- We ask that no loud music is played after 11am out of respect for other guests.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - This is on the second floor of our home so two flights of stairs.

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2011
Vladimir User Profile
Interaction with guests

We will meet you upon your arrival to show you around the space and leave you the keys (if we are not available our housekeeper will come). Our cleaner will stop by every week to change the linen and every 3 days to change the towels. Otherwise, we are on hand to respond to any questions you might have.

About Vladimir

Me and my wife Zorica are retired and live in Petrovac, Montenegro over the summer months. We spent the last few decades living abroad, in the UK and Canada, but have returned home and now rent out a few properties. We still enjoy travelling regularly and hosting people from all over the world in our home. We love to garden, cook and spend time with our family and friends who come to visit regularly. We would look forward to hosting you!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings