3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
There is a fully equipped home with a double bedroom, a bathroom, a kitchen and a small sitting room where there is a double sofa bed. In the village you will find a small tobacco market and an excellent bar restaurant with family kitchen. Pets welcome
translated by Google

A disposizione casa completa, con una camera matrimoniale, un bagno, cucina e piccolo salotto dove c'è un divano letto trasformabile in matrimoniale.
Nel paesino troverete un piccolo market tabacchi e un ottimo bar ristorante con cucina familiare.
Animali ben accetti

The space

The house we provide is comfortable and romantic. Ideal for a couple but also for some extra guests. Built in a period of time, with exposed stone walls, it offers a pleasant interior temperature without air conditioning Guests will have a kettle, Nespresso machine, toaster, fridge, TV 40 ", Wi-Fi hairdryer. Possibility of adding cot / cot in double room
translated by Google

La casa che mettiamo a disposizione è confortevole e romantica. Ideale per una coppia ma anche per qualche ospite in più. Realizzata in un contesto d'epoca, con muri di sasso a vista, regala una piacevolissima temperatura interna, senza bisogno di aria condizionata
Gli ospiti avranno a disposizione bollitore, macchina Nespresso, tostapane, frigo, TV 40", Wi-Fi asciugacapelli. Possibilità di aggiungere lettino/ culla in camera matrimoniale

Guest access

Guests can access the car quietly up to the entrance. In case of need we are available to reach them at the motorway exit or take them directly to the station
translated by Google

Gli ospiti possono accedere tranquilla con la macchina fino all'entrata di casa. In caso di necessità siamo disponibili a raggiungerli presso l' uscita autostradale o a prenderli direttamente in stazione

Interaction with guests

Always used to working with the public, available for any request. Available to accompany my guests as a guide to the discovery of Arona and the surrounding area As a professional hairdresser for more than 20 years, we also offer the possibility of cutting and bending service during our stay
translated by Google

Da sempre abituata a lavorare col pubblico, resto a disposizione per ogni eventuale richiesta. Disponibile per accompagnare i miei ospiti come guida alla scoperta di arona e dintorni
In quanto parrucchiere professionale da più di 20 anni, offriamo anche la possibilità di servizio taglio e piega durante il soggiorno

Other things to note

Great starting point for walking or biking, perfectly marked by the CAI trails. To all our guests who will bring their hairy baby, bowl kits, courtesy bag and toilet bags available
translated by Google

Ottimo punto di partenza per passeggiate a piedi o in bici, segnalate perfettamente dai sentieri CAI.
A tutti i nostri ospiti che porteranno il loro bambino peloso, kit con ciotole, guinzaglio di cortesia e sacchetti igienici a disposizione


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $15 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $62 AUD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Comodo parcheggio a 50 metr

Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophia User Profile
August 2017
we had a great week in desirees appartement. its very nice and perfect for a couple. we loved to have little breakfasts on the table outside in the little, quiet courtyard. everything with the appartment was perfect. the little village is very quiet and easy going. we could drive directly to the lake by the car in 5 minutes. desiree was amacing, she gave us a lot of informations and helped us with everything we needed. we can recomment this appartement and desi for sure :) thanks to you!

Elias User Profile
July 2017
It was a really nice stay. The furniture and the design of the appartment is awesome. Desiree is really nice and helpfulll. I can really recommend her accomondation.

Pic User Profile
July 2017
Staying in Dagnente turned out to be a special treat- especially since Desiree is such a wonderful & generous person- speaks English ( thank you:-). Her wee home was spacious & stocked with everything thing you could possibly need. Desiree went out of her way to help out with information for: trains, buses, yoga, bike hire... the owner of the bike shop in Arona was very flexible, provided excellent service and speaks also speaks English. There's a great family run restaurant just metres from the door- right in the heart of the village. There's a bus to & from Arona and I walked down & up a few times- but that's not for the faint hearted. My experience overall felt genuine & authentic - lots of surprises and I'd love to stay again- when I can speak some Italian. Thanks so much for a wonderful week.:-) Arohanui Pic

Elena User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed our holidays very much at Desirees place. She was totally kind and friendly and always helpful in case we needed information. The department was for us and our dog just perfect. Arona for going to swim or eat something is just some km away (3-4) and has a cute center. From Dagnente we explored several places and lakes, from here you could reach different places and beaches very easy. Desiree prepared already some information about the surrounding and the timetable for boats and buses. The department does has a inner courtyard, where you could enjoy your glas of wine in the evening. And sometimes you find there a small surprise :-). Desiree is realy a nice host! Thanky you Desiree for everything!!!

Kasper User Profile
July 2017
A clean, calm and cosy apartment in a small classic italian village. Spend 3 days in Desiree's place with my wife in connection with visiting friends nearby. A good base for activities in the local region. Nice and only cafe in the city just across the street. Desiree was really helpfull in the entire process from booking til check up

Arona, ItalyJoined in June 2016
Desiree User Profile

Sono originaria di Saronno, un paese a pochi km da Milano, dove lavoro da 20 anni in un negozio. Mi ritengo una persona solare e positiva, abituata per lavoro e per passione al contatto con altre persone
Amante dei cani,di moto e della musica. 10 anni fa ho scelto di trasferirmi ad Arona perché me ne sono innamorata. È la mia oasi di pace e rifugio quotidiano
In questa città ho trovato tutto quello che cercavo, divertimento, cultura e pace.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings