Second bedroomStudy nook equipped with desk, printer and wardrobe space
Spacious & quiet apartment very close to CBD
Hosted by Nevena
Nevena is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A highly spacious 2 bedroom apartment with access to large indoor pool and gym. 5 minutes walk from the bustling Crown Street, Surry Hills where there is an abundant of restaurants and small bars.
The master bedroom comes equipped with a television, wardrobe space and has your very own ensuite with shower and a wide bathtub.
The second bedroom comes with a working space and comfortable bunk bed. There is a spacious balcony to take in the city lifestyle or relax on the comfy couch!

The space

The Meriton serviced apartments provides you with access to lifts, an indoor swimming pool and gym. The location is only 5 minutes walk to Crown Street, Bourke Street in Surry Hills where there is an abundant of choices between restaurants, cafes and small bars.
It is only 10-15 minutes walk to Central Station or a 5 minute bus/car drive. There are a number of buses right near the apartment complex to take you into the CBD within 10 minutes. Enjoy the Sydney city lifestyle!

Free parking on premises

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM


21 Reviews

Check In
Khitish User Profile
October 2017

Lana User Profile
October 2017
Great apartment, cafes nearby. Our 5 yr old loved the kids room with all the kids books and desk. Thanks for letting us drop our bags early, it helped us out a lot.

Catherine User Profile
October 2017
This is a great apartment near to the city. Very easy to communicate with host.

Robbie User Profile
September 2017
Very good

Kylie User Profile
September 2017
Clean spacious apartment, has everything you need, cute little balcony ensuite with a bath and pool and gym access. About 10 min walk to the station and not can walk to the city. Coles and shops near by. Would stay again :)

Jessica User Profile
September 2017
The house was very cold- no heating. Bathroom was very dirty and towels were stained. Kitchen was rusty. No information provided to use facilities. Thank you to the caretaker who helped us get in and out of the building.
Nevena User Profile
Response from Nevena:
Hi Jessica, I am sorry that this was your experience. We do get a professional cleaner to come in after each guest and if you did not feel that the cleaner did a good job of the apartment then I apologise and will follow this up with the cleaning company. However you did not mention any of this at the time of check in nor during your stay. We could have gotten another cleaner to come in to make your stay more comfortable.
September 2017

Mim User Profile
August 2017
Kitchen items need to be improved, door to balcony doesn't lock which had safety concerns for our 4 y.o.

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings