Skip to content
lots of storage spaceTv with Dvd player (heaps of dvds avail in top draws)
Neat and quite room Available, with friendly host
Neat and quite room Available, with friendly host
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

New unit located in Altona meadows with spare room for bookings. Queen bed . Clean bathroom and separate toilet. Fresh linen and towels provided. 3 min drive to train or 15 min walk. Also bus stops 5-10min walk. Located approx 25-30min drive from Melbourne cbd (if no traffic) 10 mins from Altona beach. Walking tracks 2 mins away.
I have 2 sml dogs and a cat, that are inside pets, so must be animal friendly.
No smoking inside.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Breakfast
Shampoo

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 8AM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Rick User Profile
Rick
August 2017
Absolutely top notch, much better than i expected, Katrina was a fantastic host who made my stay more than comfortable and ensured i had everything required. Her home was spotless and incredibly relaxing. The little doggies were cuddly and loving. Would not hesitate to stay agai…

Khaled User Profile
August 2017
Katrina was of great help and very friendly we enjoyed our stay very much

Altona Meadows, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Katrina User Profile
Interaction with guests

Happy to have chats and try help where I can :) also happy to keep to myself and like watching tv on couch after work, you can join in if you like.
Ill try be as respectful as I can during your stay but I do work so up around 730am having coffee etc

About Katrina
Hi Im Kat:) I run my own cleaning business and enjoy travel. I love animals and have 2 dogs and cat. Im easy going, friendly and enjoy watching tv/movies and food :) I like yoga and meditation, Crystals and flowers :) I dont party much, mostly work hard then save to go overseas. …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings