Skip to content

Gardenhouse near Amsterdam (15 min)

Inez & Dennis User Profile
Inez & Dennis

Gardenhouse near Amsterdam (15 min)

Entire guesthouse
3 guests1 bedroom3 bedsHalf-bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
Half-bath
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Inez & Dennis is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The space

Our gardenhouse in 'Zaanse' style has a private entrance and is very quiet. It has a bedroom (2p), living room, small bathroom, small open kitchen, porch and an extra bed at the open loft, attainable by a ladder. Television and internet-access are available. Towels and bed linnen are included.

Your host gladly informs you about all the possibilities the immediate area and the city of Amsterdam has. Since we are working in the arts (opera and theater) we can inform you about the best shows and places that matches your interest.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Pay TV
Hair dryer
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed,1 sofa bed

Availability

427 Reviews

Hosted by Inez & Dennis

Zaandijk, NetherlandsJoined in November 2012
Inez & Dennis User Profile
427 Reviews
Verified
Inez & Dennis is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am an opera-singer at the Dutch National Opera. My husband works in the theatre. We have three children who all left home. I am also a Journey-therapist (The Journey from Brandon Bays). And since, in 2012, I hiked 900 km to Santiago de Compostelle I regularly hike for longer…
Languages: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events