Skip to content
Entire apartment

House in Galilee

House in Galilee

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

This cozy property is found in one of the most beautiful villages of the Galilee area. 15 minute drive from the Sea of Galilee, 15 minute drive from Nazareth, 10 minute drive from Cana, 40 minute drive to the most beautiful sandy beaches on the Mediterranean Sea, and about an hour drive to the Golan Heights where you can find hundreds of arranged hiking tracks. You can hike in the mountain next to the property if you don't want to go that far. There are several coffee shops, restaurants&stores

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
BreeAnna User Profile
BreeAnna
May 2018
This place is really nice because of how kind and gracious Hashim is! The home itself was simple but roomy! The beds were a bit hard but definitely worked for us. There are shops and all you need right there in the little safe town. It was a little noisy at night at times but not…
Anaïs User Profile
Anaïs
April 2018
Lovely flat in a small town close to Nazareth and tiberiade.the flat is super clean,and our host is full of little attentions!
Sym User Profile
Sym
April 2018
We have stayed in a number of Airbnb's recently. Hashim's place offered an amazing insight into a different part of Israel. The village life is awesome. There is easy access to the Sea of Galilee and Nazareth. We would recommend having a hire car and exploring the area. The WIFI…
Katalin User Profile
Katalin
September 2017
Hashim is a great host. His place is clean and surrounding is nice. It is a small friendly town, we felt at home straight from the start. Place is close to the sea of galilei by cár. Thank you for everything.
P User Profile
P
August 2017
We arrived at Hashim's place, drew back the bed cover and found long black hairs on the bed, as well as on the spare bedsheet on the shelf. There is no wifi in the unit. Hashim told us to connect to his wifi upstairs or to the next door neighbor's wifi. The signal from Hashim's w…
Hashim User Profile
Response from Hashim:
I am really surprised of the exaggerated review Peter wrote. The linen had just gotten back from the laundry place before they were put on the bed. Surprisingly, both the one on the bed and the one on the shelves had hair on them!!!! As for the internet, technical problems happen, and that is why I provide two Wifi connections although the other one is slower, but it works all the time. Also, all the cafes and restaurants in the village that are listed on the sheet in the apartment have free Wifi, and they all are 2-5 minute walk from the house. You don't have to drive for 30 minutes as Peter mentioned. Even if you really wanted to drive, there is a McDonald's five minute drive away from the house, Golani junction and not 30 minutes. As to the phone range, some phone carriers have excellent reception in the neighborhood and others don't. Is it my fault that Pater's phone carrier does not provide service in my area??? I am also shocked about the safety issue Peter mentioned. If you walk around the village even at midnight, you always encounter young women, blonde and not blonde, walking in short shorts and mini skirts and feeling completely safe. Peter asked me to give him back 1/3 of the amount of money before posting his review. When I refused, he posted an exaggerated review.
August 2017
Joel User Profile
Joel
August 2017
Haschim was very nice and communication was easy. Although we did not meet him, his friend Juan was very helpful and kind.
Roiky User Profile
Roiky
July 2017
Hashem is the best host. He took me from the junction and showed me the town and answered fast for any question. The place is very big and very clean. For Israelis: I felt really safe in the town. People were nice.

Hosted by Hashim

Eilabun, IsraelJoined in June 2017
Hashim User Profile
11 Reviews
My wife and I have two sons, Billy 20 and Tyler 18. Both of us work in the Education system. We love to travel and get to know people. We look for quiet and cozy places to spend our vacations.
Languages: English, עברית, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings