Skip to content
private bedroom
Private room with a shared bathroom free parking
Private room with a shared bathroom free parking
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Well lit second floor apartment with window. Full size comfortable bed and dresser. Carpet floor and shared bathroom. Free parking is included.

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Prices
Cleaning Fee $7 AUD
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

CHECK IN/OUT
Check in: after 3:00 pm
Check out: 10:00 am
Text or call host with an ETA of your arrival. We want to be able to greet you and provide a walk-through of the home with the primary occupant.

HOLDOVER
If Occupant remains in possession of the Premises for any period after the agreed booking period without the Owner's consent, Occupant will pay 100% of the Occupancy Fee required for the rental per day.

ADDRESS
26 Eagle Rock village, apt 2B, Budd lake NJ 07828.
Building number 26. Unit number 2B. Alternate contact phone numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - second floor apartment
Some spaces are shared - private bedroom with shared bathroom
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christopher User Profile
November 2017
Raúl made my whole trip simple. He was very easy and quick to communicate and accommodated my schedule. If you are looking for a room near Budd Lake then this is the place!

Adam User Profile
September 2017
J

Akintunde User Profile
August 2017
Raul and his mother are very proactive in terms of effective communication. The place is very neat and quite. I will always come back whenever I am in NJ.

Rosa User Profile
July 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The host is very responsive and accommodating.

Mount Olive Township, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Raul User Profile

I currently work in New York and am mostly not at home. I enjoy travelling and trying new food.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings