Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment


Faville - Juice User Profile
Faville - Juice


Entire apartment
6 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Ca' Giulia is situated in the central area of Santa Maria Formosa field on the first floor of a 17th century restored palace boasting a particular vault staircase.


Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM and check out out by 10AM


40 Reviews

Kate User Profile
November 2015
Nice place. Good location, close to many attractions & also a decent coop (grocery store). Bathrooms quite new. Wifi worked well. Kitchen OK. Sofa bed a bit old/wobbly but still works. Could hear noise from apartment above, walking around etc. Overall a good value stay.
Stuart User Profile
September 2015
We enjoyed our stay in this nice apartment in Venice. A good quiet location but not too far away from the main sights. We waited a bit for Francesco to escort us to the apartment but he was nice and showed us some places to eat. The apartment was as shown in the pictures but coul…
Maw Lian User Profile
Maw Lian
December 2016
This is a worst Airbnb experience we had. We highly recommend not to stay here to waste your money! 1. It smells badly when we stepped into the house, the agent said this is from the toilet and is a small case?!?! 2. The house is very poor maintenance. Looks very dirty at every …
Faville Tours User Profile
Response from Faville Tours:
Hi, thank you for your review, it can help us to improve our service! The smell is something that cannot be solved from us because it depends on the sewers of Venice, anyway none before have complained about that. Regarding cleaning I think you should have called us to inform about that and we would have come as soon as possible. We have a professional maintenance and cleaning staff that would have been glad to come and let you stay comfortable in our apartment. As for washing machine, it is not included in the forniture of the apartment, you can verify that in our annunce. Regards
December 2016
Ryan User Profile
October 2016
Overall terrible experience.First and for most, we stayed there for a total of 2 nights, the place stayed powerless for half of our stay. Tried to contact the host but went straight to automated answering machine. This place is managed by a property management company, be aware b…
Faville Tours User Profile
Response from Faville Tours:
Dear Ryan, thank you for your review! We appreciate any advice from our guests! After you left the apartment, our cleaning lady informed us about the problem in the bathroom and we completely solved it. Our maintenance staff is available all day long, so probably when you contacted them, they were busy on the phone with another guest. We wonder why you didn't try to contact us with a message on Airbnb or with a message to our maintenance service or you dind't try to call us again. You didn't give us the possibility to help you and to make you feel comfortable in the apartment during your stay! We are a travel agency and our name "Faville Tours" and our profile is completely clear before confirming a reservation with us! Most of our guests appreciate our professional service. Regards
October 2016
Maria User Profile
August 2016
Nice modern apartment We were able to walk to evertyhing we wanted to. Grocery store and cafe's very close.
D. User Profile
May 2016
Location was great. Very central for walking to the attractions. Apartment was tight for 6 adults, would work very well for 4. Sofa bed was not the best. The extra bathroom is a bonus. Apartment was clean and as pictured.
Thatiana User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Faville Tours User Profile
Response from Faville Tours:
Unfortunately we never received a confirmation by email from Airbnb regarding Thatiana reservation. In the meantime we received another booking for the same date and the same accommodation; we offered to Thatiana 2 higher category apartments (we we were willing to assume the cost of the price increase) and always located in a central area; she refused our proposals, so Airbnb suggested us to cancel her reservation.
May 2016

Hosted by Faville - Juice

Venice, ItalyJoined in November 2010
Faville - Juice User Profile
5664 Reviews
Hello! We are young ladies working at Faville Tours and Juice Glam agencies. We love our city: Venice is unique and magic! Discover our city staying at our apartments located in the heart of Venice. Our purpose?! It's do the best to ensure you a memorable and sspecial sta…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet