Cosy appartement
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You can find this recently renovated appartement in a really nice area of Amsterdam. Tramstop in walking distance. In the appartement you can relax in the living room and cuddle with our cat Lennie. There is a separate study if you need to work. You can find complementary coffee and tea in the kitchen. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, bath and sink. In the bedroom you'll find a doublebed and a sink. When the weather is nice you can also sit on one of our 2 balcony's.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $38 AUD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

- Please feed our cat Lennie twice a day. :)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Loretta User ProfileLoretta is a superhost.
July 2017
Kim was very kind and useful.She gave us all the informations we needed to spend three beautiful days.Thank you dear Kim!!

Sophie User Profile
August 2017
L'appartement est vraiment charmant. Situé en dehors du centre, il est cependant d'un accès très pratique (2 stations de Tram, puis 1 de train), en 20 minutes environ. Le quartier est très calme et l'appartement donne sur des arbres peuplés d'oiseaux (dont des perroquets qui donnent une ambiance exotique assez extraordinaire). C'est un vrai quartier, qu'il est agréable de retrouver après des visites du centre d'Amsterdam qui peut être envahi, voire surchargé. L'équipement de l'appartement est parfait ; rien ne manque. Nous remercions Kim et aussi Jesper, qui nous a accueilli.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in November 2015
Kim User Profile

I'm a teacher, I love to travel, cook, read, go to the theater, watch movies, drink tea with friends, swim and walk. But most of all I love to live together with my boyfriend Maarten and our cat Lennie. :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings