Skip to content
Entire house

Art Apartment Casa Delia

David ArtApartmentFlorence User Profile
David ArtApartmentFlorence

Art Apartment Casa Delia

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

New! Lovely apartment completely renovated in December 2017 with quality materials, 100 meters from the Santa Maria Novella station and a short walk from the Duomo and all major monuments and museums, in a very quiet street.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Washer
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Availability

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rish User Profile
Rish
September 2018
Really nice place located close to all things to see in Florence.
Swantje User Profile
Swantje
June 2018
The location of the apartment is amazing. I love this part of town! We really enjoyed staying in David’s apartment.
Sean User Profile
Sean
May 2018
Great location and as described! Had a wonderful time
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
May 2018
I would definitely stay here again. You get to experience the autbethicity of the city in a way that makes you feel both at home and on an adventure!
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
May 2018
Great location within easy walkiing distance to see sites. Make sure to ask all questions upfront, we had great communication until the checkin day getting great advice on the apartment plus where to eat and see. Host did not respond to messages after day 1 of our 3 day trip. …
Simon User Profile
Simon
April 2018
Good location. Nice place but let down by a few issues re lack of lights, sheets and cutlery. The upstairs room above the master bedroom has gaps in floor so no privacy. Aside from that it was fine.
Richard User Profile
Richard
April 2018
Great location, very near to the main train and bus station, as well as grocery stores. We enjoyed our visit to Florence.

Hosted by David ArtApartmentFlorence

Florence, ItalyJoined in January 2012
David ArtApartmentFlorence User Profile
4939 Reviews
Verified
A great traveler,a lover of art in general ( music, cooking , painting, sculpture ...... ).I am a chef graduated from the Cordon Bleu in Paris.I traveled a lot in recent years:one year St. Croix ( USVI ),3 years Los Roqus (Venezuela ) , one year Mallorca,7 years Paris,where I was…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is David ArtApartmentFlorence’s place.
David ArtApartmentFlorence
Antonella helps host.
Antonella

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings