Skip to content
Entire apartment

3 Condo's One Great Price | Central Vegas

Sabrina

3 Condo's One Great Price | Central Vegas

16+ guests
7 bedrooms
8 beds
6 baths
16+ guests
7 bedrooms
8 beds
6 baths

*Payment Plans for Bookings Over $3400 Ask us how! *

This is listing is for 3 - Apartments.
2 bedroom Penthouse
3 Bedroom Poolside Apt
and a 2 bedroom standard apartment in the tower next door.
The layout is great for groups, business travelers, couples, and families needing to be close but with a bit of space & privacy.

within a mile
The Convention Center & Moneerale
The Westgate
The Boulevard Mall
Liquor Store
Fast food / Restaurants

The Strip is 1.4 miles ( 4 mins by car)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Gym
Spa
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Bedroom 6
1 queen bed
Bedroom 7
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Infiniti User Profile
Infiniti
November 2017
Amazing views very close to the strip. The balcony & views blew my mind away. Minor issues but very eager to take care of. It’s truly a home away from away. Quiet & peaceful. Most of all very private & safe.
Corvette User Profile
Corvette
November 2017
This place is a beauty! Super close to the strip, very large, clean and amazing views! It was perfect for my group! Definitely will be booking again when i come back to Las Vegas! Thanks again for everything
Alan User Profile
Alan
October 2017
This place was great, and I would definitely recommend!
Bryan User Profile
Bryan
October 2017
Beautiful view
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
September 2017
Had a good stay place was nice and quiet and very close to the strip
Trevor User Profile
Trevor
August 2017
Nice place, however the host doesn't communicate well.
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
August 2017
Arriving an hour prior to check-in, we messaged to see about the possibility of an early entry. The hostess complained that I had not submitted the sublease as previously requested. I had - and when I told her this, she claimed that sometimes subleases were lost, if submitted too…
Sabrina User Profile
Response from Sabrina:
Dear Amanda, We are sorry about the check in error. As stated on our site you must fill out the agreement 24-48 hours before arrival. You, however, did this a month in advance. To protect your identity we discard improperly completed agreements. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the apartment. I again apologize for the error as Purple penthouse and our purple palace unit were mixed up and the wrong unit received the housekeeping. But what you do not mention in your review is that we had a team on site within 20 minutes and the unit cleaned immediately. We never intended to upset you. Sorry again for the error
August 2017

Hosted by Sabrina

Las Vegas, Nevada, United StatesJoined in August 2012
Sabrina User Profile
735 Reviews
6 References
Verified
"Your work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only way to do great work is to love what you do. " -Steve Jobs Hi, I'm Sabrina, I'll be your Travel Host and Concierge on behalf of T…
Sabrina supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings