Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire house

Architectural Bayview House Waterview

Eoin User Profile
Eoin

Architectural Bayview House Waterview

10 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the keypad.

:) We do not take partial weekend or partial holiday weekend bookings. Our nightly weekend prices are based on booking the full weekend or full holiday weekend. :)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Washer
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
2 queen beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Martha User Profile
Martha
September 2018
This house is in an incredibly beautiful location and was comfortable for 8 of us for a weekend. Easy access to the beach on fire island by car which is what we were looking for, 10 minutes away and the beach was beautiful (even in the rain). Unfortunately the weather was not on …
Eoin User Profile
Response from Eoin:
Thanks a lot for the review Martha. Hope to see you back again. Unfortunately and I guess fortunately when the cleaner came she reset the wifi router and the cable router and everything worked fine again. If we have this problem in the future please plug out both the cable modem and the wifi router for a minute and if that doesnt help look for the reset pin on the cable router and the wifi router and reset (hold down for I think maybe 10 seconds). Myself or the cleaner are not really techies and havnt come across this issue before but that is all we can recommend. There may have been a cable company outage after which it seems like the boxes needed to be reset.
September 2018
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
September 2018
Considering the price of the house, I was fairly disappointed with the state of it—the front door handle fell off and it took us 30 minutes to be able to lock it, there were ants in the kitchen and no pans for cooking breakfast. All in all, Eoin was a decent host (although he was…
Eoin User Profile
Response from Eoin:
Thanks for the review, we appreciate all feedback. We were very concerned about all our pots and pans due to this review though. I asked the next renters and they confirmed everything was still there, there is a larger corner cabinet to the left of the sink with rotating shelves that store all the pots and pans. Sorry this happened. We'll definitely add more labels to cabinets. The handle came a little loose on the door, we sent the handyman over the same day to tighten it with an allen key and were thanked. It is an atrium mortisse lock like in the link below and the handle came loose and needed to be tightened. (Website hidden by Airbnb)
September 2018
Davide Dawei User Profile
Davide Dawei
July 2018
Fantastic place with great views of the water. The house is spacious and clean. A lot of options in terms of beaches. Beware of mosquitos in the summer though.
Laur User Profile
Laur
May 2018
We had a fantastic time at this house! This home has everything you need with a great view to boot! Eoin was a lovely host and helpful with any questions you may have. While the lease agreement is intimidating and not what you’re used to with Airbnb we had no issues with it. High…
Sam User Profile
Sam
May 2018
We stayed at Eoin's house for a month and it was a lovely stay. The house was neat and clean upon arrival and well supplied with kitchen and living essentials. The location is stunning, with a beautiful view of the bay from the master bedroom and kitchen. Eoin was easy to communi…
John User Profile
John
October 2017
Nice place, good views
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
September 2017
We didn't meet Eoin, but he was quick to respond to messages & texts. We were a group of girls renting the house for a weekend stay, the weather wasn't in our favor, however when the sun was out, it was beautiful! There was a great deck with chairs to relax on. Even though it's b…

Hosted by Eoin

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2011
Eoin User Profile
84 Reviews
2 References
Verified
I've been using airbnb for over a year now and I'm very impressed with how seamless it is. I list two short medium term stay properties on here. Enjoy your holiday / vacation / staycation whevever it is.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet