Idyllische woonruimte met uitzicht op natuurgebied
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
It is a room of about 26m2 with a beautiful view. There is a single bed as standard, but we can easily put two beds. In addition, we have a basic facility for our guests where they can make coffee / tea, bake a bacon or even something more extensive. For a longer stay, there is also a fridge in the room. Some of the white cabinets we use ourselves, but we never come to the room when guests are present.
translated by Google

Het is een kamer van ongeveer 26m2 met een prachtig uitzicht. Er staat standaard een eenpersoonsbed in, maar we kunnen er eenvoudig twee bedden plaatsen. Daarnaast hebben we een basis voorziening voor onze gasten waar ze koffie/thee kunnen maken, een eitje bakken of zelfs iets uitgebreiders. Voor een langer verblijf staat er ook een koelkast in de kamer. Een deel van de witte kasten gebruiken we nog zelf, maar we komen nooit op de kamer als de gasten aanwezig zijn.

The space

The room is ideal for temporary living space.
translated by Google

De kamer is ideaal voor tijdelijke woonruimte.

Guest access

Guests have access to our kitchen and the room where the washer / dryer is located.
translated by Google

Gasten hebben de toegang tot onze keuken en de ruimte waar de wasmachine/wasdroger staat.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $8 AUD
Security Deposit $231 AUD
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- belangrijkste regels is dat onze gasten ons en elkaar respecteren


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Capelle aan den IJssel, NetherlandsJoined in March 2017
Frans User Profile

I am 59 years old. Every day is a new start to me. I like to meet up with people and to help making to except differences between each other. Besides that I like to develop business and give ideas at least space to try.
So to rent out our beautiful rooms is a new challenge, I am looking forward to meet the first guests.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings