Terasse
familiäres Wohnen auf dem Auenhof
familiäres Wohnen auf dem Auenhof
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful apartment in rural area with very good traffic connection. You live with me and my family on the Auenhof-Seegrehna in Wittenberg. You have a whole apartment for you alone. The center of Wittenberg can be reached in just a few minutes by car, bus or bicycle. The apartment is located not far from the Elberadwanderweg.
translated by Google

Schöne Wohnung in ländlicher Gegend mit sehr guter Verkehrsanbindung.

Ihr wohnt bei mir und meiner Familie auf dem Auenhof-Seegrehna in Wittenberg. Ihr habt eine ganze Wohnung für euch allein.

Das Zentrum von Wittenberg ist in nur wenigen Fahrminuten per Auto, Bus oder Fahrrad zu erreichen.

Die Wohnung befindet sich unweit des Elberadwanderweges.

The space

The apartment is lovingly furnished. You have a kitchen with electric appliances (refrigerator with freezer, coffee machine, coffee machine, toaster, water cooker, stove and oven). There is a lovely terrace with a barbecue where you can enjoy your meals. The bathroom with shower has a washer and dryer that you can use. One bedroom has 2 single beds. The second has a bunk bed. Another sleeping place is in the open living room. A guest bed is also available. If you come as a family, there is also a baby bed and a play corner available.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung ist liebevoll eingerichtet. Ihr habt eine Küche mit Elektrogeräten (Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Kaffeemaschine, Kaffeeautomat, Toaster, Wasserkocher, Herd und Backofen) zur Verfügung. Direkt daran grenzt eine schöne Terasse mit Grill, wo ihr auch eure Mahlzeiten genießen könnt.

Das Bad mit Dusche verfügt über eine Waschmaschine und Trockner, die ihr benutzen könnt.

Ein Schlafzimmer hat 2 Einzelbetten. Das zweite verfügt über ein Etagenbett. Ein weiterer Schlafplatz befindet sich im offenen Wohnzimmer. Ein Gästebett steht ebenfalls bereit.

Solltet ihr als Familie kommen, steht auch ein Babybett und eine Spielecke zur Verfügung.

Guest access

Parking spot, Terrace with grill (barbecue not provided), Horseback Playground with equipment
translated by Google

Parkplatz,
Terasse mit Grill(Grillkohle wird nicht gestellt),
Reiterhof,
Spielplatz mit Geräten

Interaction with guests

We look forward to your visit. You can also book horse riding lessons during your visit.
translated by Google

Wir freuen uns auf euren Besuch. Gern können während eures Besuches nach Absprache auch Reitstunden gebucht werden.

Other things to note

The apartment is non-smoking. On our farm we live together with 2 dogs and horses.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung ist eine Nichtraucherwohnung.
Auf unserem Hof leben wir gemeinsam mit 2 Hunden und Pferden.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $19 AUD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $54 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

- Behandelt die Wohnung so, wie auch ihr wollt, dass mit euren Dingen umgegangen wird.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From May 25 - Nov 5, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michał User Profile
October 2017
A great place, would recommend it to anyone !;)
Kathleen User ProfileKathleen is a superhost.
Response from Kathleen:
Many thanks.
October 2017

Hyouk Jin User Profile
September 2017
It is a fantastic experience! Cozy, warm heart of German kindness, calm, smart, friendly, lovely dogs and horses,... and the best family of Kathleen. If anyone who'd like to experience such a German pastoral life and warm heart, I strongly recomend one to stay and enjoy Kathleen's house.

Andrew User Profile
September 2017
Kathleen was a fantastic host. My friends and I needed a base near Wittenberg to explore this lovely part of Germany. Kathleen's apartment was perfect. I would definitely return, even with my three children, as they would have loved the kids toys and farm animals.

Rob User Profile
August 2017
Every other review is spot on. The only two things I'll add are that Kathleen went out of her way to greet us late for check in and made great efforts to talk to us in English. Also, the road noise is noticeable while in the room, but not so much so that it's too distracting. A great host and great property for families.

Olga User Profile
July 2017
Everything was quite perfect! We had no problem with late check-in. The road from Berlin to Wittenberg was not so long (2 hours). We lived with the host family like neighbors, playing with their dogs and looking with all eyes all over the farm. So clean, so smart and so comfy. It was one of the best our spots all over the time. Nicely recommend!
Kathleen User ProfileKathleen is a superhost.
Response from Kathleen:
Many thanks for your great review.
July 2017

Michał User Profile
July 2017
Clean cosy excellent accommodation with close location to all amenities. Perfect
Kathleen User ProfileKathleen is a superhost.
Response from Kathleen:
Danke für Eure Bewertung. Ihr seid immer wieder gern gesehene Gäste.
July 2017

Enrico User Profile
September 2017
Ein tolle Auszeit mit allem was man braucht!! Jederzeit wieder.

Joined in May 2017
Kathleen User ProfileKathleen is a superhost.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings