Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

If you want relax a few days and disconnect in a small town in small city of Alicante and its beaches as if you need a place of passage to sleep, this is your ideal place.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

2 Reviews

Aitor User Profile
August 2017
ambiente tranquilo y muy buen trato, buena comunicación con el en todo momento, justo lo que buscábamos

Carlos User Profile
August 2017
Alvaro es muy atento y agradable, y logan es juguetón pero bonito. Gracias por todo, saludos de los chapines y guarda bien los quetzales. Un saludo.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Elda, SpainJoined in May 2017
Álvaro User Profile
Soy un chico tranquilo con gusto por las cosas sencillas de la vida. Me gusta viajar, conocer otras maneras de vivir y disfrutar de nuestro entorno. Vivo en un piso compartido con otros dos chicos y algunos días nos acompaña mi perro. Estaré encantado de ayudarte en tu estancia.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings