Skip to content
Entire loft

Historical All White Loft - Old Port - Downtown

Historical All White Loft - Old Port - Downtown

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Historical Open concept new corner loft, 5 grandiose windows. Marble/stainless appliances, modern designed open shower viewing 4K curved TV. Located in the heart of Old Port/Downtown Montreal. 5 mins on foot distance from Métro Station, grocery/drug shops, restaurants, cafes, bar, galleries, etc. There is also one queen extra bed for 2 additional guests. Perfectly located for business travellers, couples, workers, and leisure tourists + Free Parking Available.


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Wireless Internet

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM
Self check-in with lockbox



27 Reviews

Check In
Jessica User Profile
April 2018
Great space, super comfy furniture and bed. Everything is well thought out down to her bed linens. Not as close to Old Port / Montreal as we thought but it was a quick uber or cab ride away from everything we wanted to do or see. Would definitely come back due to the stylish …

Katie User Profile
March 2018
Beautiful place, but multiple details incorrect in ad. One queen and one murphy bed... not two queens and one single. Indoor parking on request only and it is difficult to get clicker from apartment and back into apartment at check in and out because it is essential to get in an…
Lyly User Profile
Response from Lyly:
Hello Katie, I am both surprised and hurt by your comment. Above everything I strive to make my guests happy and wish I had an opportunity to make your stay a better experience. The open concept loft provides two queen mattresses one of which is a Murphy style bed. Also provided is a single extra mattress which can be placed anywhere in the loft. I unfortunately do not understand your confusion about this, since there is 2 queen beds as described. Free parking access was provided as promised and I’m sorry you had difficulties with it. Also, breakfast was on the guest shelf in the pantry. To date nobody has had an issue with these things and it would’ve been my pleasure to have helped if you had contacted me. There was several types of cereals, cow milk, soy milk, fruit juice, orange juice, pancakes, bread, peanut butter, syrup, coffee, tea, jelly, sugar, etc. provided for you during your stay. You stated that you had to wait outside for 20 minutes in the cold upon your arrival. I did unfortunately miss your initial call but responded immediately to open the gate. I opened you the gate exactly 1 minute after your first call - not 20 minutes. You also informed me that you would be checking in around 8:00 PM but arrived shortly after 11:00 without noticing us about this change. I understand that when travelling things can get delayed so I waited up for you to make sure you got in safe. It was regrettable that there were issues with the shower being a bit too hot due to the faulty temperature regulator but it has since been resolved. I did attempt to offer you a solution by being able to shower at one of my other properties but you declined. Its unfortunate that you dont mention how helpful we managed to be regarding this incident in your previous comment Katie. We always do our best to help our guests feel comfortable and their satisfaction is our top priority. I do however appreciate the feedback and will use it to improve the experience for future guests. Sincerely, Your host - Lydia
March 2018

Toma User Profile
March 2018
Lovely clean place in a great location! The host was extremely easy to get hold of and very quick at responding to any questions.

Aishwarya User Profile
March 2018
Lydia's open concept home is absolutely stunning. Conveniently located minutes from downtown, old port, restaurants, malls and the highway. Grandiose windows allow a ton of natural light into the apartment. Note, an open glass shower that looks into the living room. Which is ni…

Pejman User Profile
January 2018
You can’t go wrong with the Location; it was close to everything. The place was very clean and furnished with very high end furniture and fixtures. The couch was really really comfortable; You won’t want to get up.

Rowen User Profile
December 2017
The apartment is very modern and stylish. Everything was clean and comfortable. There are a lot of windows and this lights up the room and adds to the all white decor. Very close distance to downtown Montreal. Highly recommended.

Anne-Laure User Profile
December 2017
We enjoyed our time. The apartment is in a great location, and with a great design! It truly is a beautiful place. The only thing that went wrong for us was the fact that we arrived in December to a very cold apartment with no instructions on how to warm up the place. Once we fig…

Hosted by Lyly

Montreal, CanadaJoined in August 2012
Lyly User Profile
30 Reviews
Hello dear host, I am a serious lonely traveler. I am a quiet, respectful and clean guest. I am happy to discover your place! Best Regards
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Montréal, Québec, Canada

Prime location nearby restaurants, cafes, St-Catherine St., food markets, metro, bars, festivals, events, shops & walking distance to the Old Port (5 mins on foot) in the heart of The Village renowned…

Getting around

Metro Stations are located at 5 mins on foot from the property.

There is 4 BIXI public bikes rental stations around the building, within a 3 mins walkable distance.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings