2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a beautifully refurbished self contained flat. It contains a separate dinning/kitchen area, closed off bathroom and an extra large bedroom with queen size bed, cupboard space and linen supplied. Dinning/kitchen area is all modern with cutlery, toaster, microwave, jug and fridge. The flat is completely private, securely fenced and has under cover parking.

The space

There's a large in ground pool, large patio, gazebos all surrounded by palms and it gives the feel of a real oasis.

Guest access

The beach is five minutes walk away where there are coffee shops, bar be ques and lovely seaside walks. There's also a small super market, take away, bottle shop close by.

Interaction with guests

My mother Dorothy will be your host for your stay. She's a charming , kind woman who will help you with any questions you have.


Amenities
Air conditioning
TV
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vici User Profile
October 2017
Welcome was excellent as was interest in our comfort Thank you.

Leanda User Profile
October 2017
A wonderful place to stay with everything you need. Dorothy is a wonderful host, who provides a continental breakfast as part of the stay (there's even ice water waiting for you in the fridge!). Conveniently located with an IGA just across the road and a park opposite the unit, with a bus stop as well. I really loved the private gazebo out the back, it comes complete with books for you to enjoy. I wouldn't hesitate recommending you stay here - the bed is super-comfy!

Isabella User Profile
October 2017
Dorothy who lives on the premises greeted us very kindly and showed us everything we needed to know about our surroundings of the house straight away. We loved the boho feel of the interior design, it was very cosy and suited us and our style. We also loved the super comfy outdoor smokers area all setup with lounges and a lamp, coffee table & foot rest, a fan and roll down plastic covers for when it rains. The bathroom is more like half laundry/half bathroom so there isn't a large mirror like other bathrooms nor is there a bath, but had plenty of towels there for our use and Dorothy offered to do our Laundry on Sunday's which was a bonus. The oven in the kitchen isn't for use but there was an induction cook top there and a microwave (+ kettle & full size fridge/freezer). We were left to our own privacy for our stay which was nice & appreciated. The only downfalls I'd say would be the dog who is a rescue dog with anxiety issues that barks loud and long especially at females (half dingo... so not the norm kind of breed to expect or have experience with) and is quite intimidating, as well as the fact that each time you go in and out of the front gate it's a bit of a mission to do as there is a padlock on a chain that you have to unlock and undo then relock each time, as well as other big metal security locks to lift and undo etc so... great for security but can be quite tedious if you like to go in and out a lot. All in all, it was a peaceful and relaxing stay in a convenient location, not too far of a walk to shops & water front.

Michelle User Profile
July 2017
Amazing one bedroom unit with an awesome design of decor and a gazebo outback private for smokers area you also have front court yard very cosy undercover and swimming pool it is fenced off so no one can see in the hosts were lovely very convenient as access to all amenities loved my stay highly recommend to others.

Joined in May 2017
Charles User Profile
This photo is not of me but your host at the property Dorothy. This is my mother. Sorry it does look strange< Hi I'm Charles and there's a photo of a lady standing there. But I do all the computer and bookings etc. I don't live at the premises.
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings