Guest BathroomLiving/Sun Room
Large Apartment near High Point University
Large Apartment near High Point University
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

I have spacious two bedroom apartment in High Point, only a couple miles from the University. I am near grocery stores, bars, a movie theater, and many restaurants. My bedroom and bathroom is closed off so you would have privacy.

The bedroom is pretty big and you will have storage if you need it. There are animals in the house but they are very friendly and won't be in your space (unless you invite them in)...they are very cuddly!

There is plenty of parking at the house as well.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chien User Profile
November 2017
Nice apartment , great hostess , cute cats , thanks Taylor

Karen User Profile
October 2017
The apartment was perfect location for our visit to High Point University.

Jessica User Profile
October 2017
Taylor was a fantastic, personable host. The accomodations were very spacious and comfortable and I was delighted by her 3 sweet kitties. Thanks, Taylor!

Maria User Profile
October 2017
Really nice place, clean and Taylor was very friendly.

Kelli User Profile
October 2017
Clean, comfortable and spacious. Taylor was flexible, accommodating and accessible which made the process smooth and my stay pleasant.

Kelli User Profile
September 2017
Clean, comfortable and spacious. Taylor was flexible, accommodating and accessible making the whole process and my stay smooth and pleasant.

Rich User Profile
September 2017
Excellent for its location, quietness and comfort+

High Point, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Taylor User Profile
Hi! My name is Taylor and I am originally from Muncie, Indiana. I am 24 years old and I am currently working at High Point University as an assistant for the women's volleyball team. I played volleyball at the University of Florida (Go Gators) and recently moved here from Wash…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings