Schöne neu möblierte 1 Zi Wohnung
Schöne neu möblierte 1 Zi Wohnung
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
1 room apartment in 2nd floor / balcony with balcony, very good connection: about 300m to suburban train station Stuttgart-Zuffenhausen with direct connection to the city (8 minutes drive) All shops for daily needs within walking distance. Also pharmacy, doctors, post office, bank etc. Kitchen with 2 plates electric stove, refrigerator, microwave, toaster and crockery 2 sets of bed linen and towels Iron and ironing board, vacuum cleaner DSL internet connection with WLAN Smoking in the apartment is not allowed
translated by Google

1 Zimmer Wohnung in 2. OG / DG mit Balkon, sehr gute Anbindung: ca. 300m bis S-Bahn Station Stuttgart-Zuffenhausen mit direkter Verbindung in die Stadt (8 Minuten Fahrzeit)
Alle Geschäfte für den täglichen Bedarf zu Fuß erreichbar. Auch Apotheke, Ärzte, Post, Bank usw.
Küche mit 2 Platten Elektroherd, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Toaster und Geschirr
2 Sets Bettwäsche und Handtücher
Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett, Staubsauger
DSL Internetanschluss mit WLAN
Rauchen in der Wohnung ist nicht gestattet

Guest access

I live about 3 km away from the apartment. For all possible events or accidents I am there myself - no matter what time!
translated by Google

Ich wohne selber ca. 3 km weg von der Wohnung. Für alle möglichen Ereignisse oder Unfälle stehe ich selber da - egal zu welcher Uhrzeit!

Interaction with guests

Around the clock when an accident should happen. The caretaker is there to help you!
translated by Google

Rund um die Uhr, wenn ein Unfall passieren soll. Auch der Hausmeister steht Ihnen als Hilfe da!


Amenities
Essentials
Iron
TV
Hangers

Prices
Cleaning Fee $77 AUD
Security Deposit $773 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2016
Vasili User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings