Skip to content
Beautiful and Cozy Apartment
Beautiful and Cozy Apartment
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.
Newly renovated apartment with terrace and private balcony with all amenities. Just 5 minutes from the train station. 1 to 5 pax. Free on-site parking. Do not hesitate to contact me for any information.
translated by Google

Appartamento appena rinnovato con terrazzo e balcone privato dotato di tutti i comfort. A soli 5 minuti dalla stazione dei treni. Da 1 a 5 pax. Parcheggio in loco gratuito. Non esitate a contattarmi per qualsiasi informazione.

Guest access

Terrace, balcony and private access
translated by Google

Terrazzo, balcone ed accesso privati

Interaction with guests

I am at full disposal of my guests! Anything you need do not hesitate to contact me. I will try to satisfy your every need.
translated by Google

Sono a completa disposizione dei miei ospiti! Di qualsiasi cosa abbiate bisogno non esitate a contattarmi. Cercherò di soddisfare ogni vostra esigenza.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

- Treat the apartment as your own
- do not leave any garbage inside
- turn off the lights and the air conditioning before getting out
- do not leave any dishes to wash, if that should happen you will be charged with 10 euros fee
- second bed linen included from 3 guests or on upon previous request
- if you loose the key then you will be charged with 55 euros fee.


28 Reviews

Check In
Katerina User Profile
September 2017
An apartment with no frills. Don't expect any little extras such as coffee, tea, sugar or a map of the area. There was not even any toilet paper. The second bed was not made up (no sheets etc) so we had to share the one bed even though it is avertised as 2 beds. The communication wasn't great: the directions for a shortcut to the apartment were provided too late and no instructions were provided on what to do when we checked out of the apartment. During our stay the gate would not open at all and we (myself who is pregnant and my 55 year old mother) had to climb over the high fence to get back in. Unfortunately my phone credit ran out and there is no wifi at the apartment so I could not contact the host for help. This is the first time I have given a bad review on Airbnb but we did not enjoy our stay at all.
Riccardo User Profile
Response from Riccardo:
I'm really sorry for your experience however I must say that extras such as coffee, tea, sugar are not listed in the service list, so not included. I have to say that is really strange there was no toilet paper... If you asked me for the second bed I would have asked to the cleaner to make it up for you of course! But I did not have any request from you about the second bed and since you told you were coming along with your mother and I took for granted you just needed one bed. Furthermore in the house rules is specified that the the second bedlinen is included starting from 3 guests. About your check in: I've tried to reach you by phone multiple times a lot before your arrival but you had no battery as you said . When I explained you how to open the gate with the key or from the inside you told me everything was clear...that's the first time a guest has such a problem. Wi-fi is not listed as well in the service list, however there are many plugs in the house where to charge any kind of devices.
September 2017

Olivia User Profile
July 2017
Great house, a good walk down to the historical part of town however there are steps!! :) Riccardo is a legend, super helpful with all the info and the house was perfectly clean and well suited our short stay.

Hossein User Profile
September 2017
Nice place for a short stay in Cefalu. Id recommend it.

Andrei User Profile
September 2017
Nice place to stay in Cefalu. Near 10 min to beach. I'd recommend it.

Charlène User Profile
August 2017
Great stay at Riccardo's apartment, which is only at 10 little minutes from the beach. Thank you again for picking us :)

Radu User Profile
July 2017
Very convenient place with a cery large terrace. Riccardo is very nice and helpful. Good choice

Amin User Profile
June 2017
Riccardo's place is a very clean and acceptable lodging. We were visiting Cefalu for 3 days and we had a great time there. The apartment is located quite close to the beach and the historical center of the town. However be ready to walk 20 min uphill to get to the apartment from the train station. There is however a stairways which makes the path much shorter. Riccardo gave us great tips on restaurants and places to visit. Remember to ask him about his favorite enoteca! Magical won't regret it.

Cefalù, ItalyJoined in December 2015
Riccardo User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings