Amplia habitación.Buena iluminación.
Breakfast included, 20 minutes from downtown CDMX
Hosted by Berenice
Berenice is the host.Berenice is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private Room, in first floor of a 40's house. You will love the place due to its privacy, comfort and location. My house is perfect for single people, couples, business travel, Backpacking trip, everybody is welcome!
In Public transportations you can easily get to CDMX's Downtown, Airpoe city, either in subway, metrobús or trolebús.
We will make you feel at home!

The space

IMPORTANT
From Octob(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) to November 2, 2017 and Novemb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) to 6 January 6, 2018, the guests must stay (EMAIL HIDDEN)pletely private room in an apartment adjacent to mine, with a totally independent entrance onto a 40's house.
This little apartment has a minibar and electrical pot; nevertheless, if you need it, you could use the kitchen and laundry in my apartment.
The kitchen is free, the laundry cost is $ 50.00 per charge, includes soap and fabric softener
Shared little bathroom.
The house has an orchard, rooftop terrace were you can have your favorite beverage, smoke, read, make salad for dinner or just stay there and enjoy.
You will have breakfast ready at 8am. Almost everyday prepared with organic products from the orchard, it includes te or organic coffee from Coatepec, Veracruz, fruit and main course.
If you travel with your car, and your stay is of two weeks or less, you are allowed to park your car into the house (for free); if you stay more than that, it will cost $500.00 MXN per month.
You will love the place due to its decoration, privacy, comfort and the its location to eassily move to many spots around the city.
I have two little dogs that live with me and my boyfriend, they usually don´t get into the guests apartment, unless you invite them.

Guest access

The kitchen is free, the laundry cost is $ 50.00 per charge, includes soap and fabric softener
If you have allergies, please let me know.

Interaction with guests

I prefer to let my guests be independent; I will be glad to advise them where to eat, wich place they should visit, or how to move around the city.

Other things to note

Pet Friendly.
Please let me know previously, in order to have a pleasant stay for your pet.
one week maximun.
$ 100.00 per day will be charged as cleaning fee


Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $8 AUD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - El departamento está en un primer piso.
Pet(s) live on property - Portis y Tonali son mis perras, son juguetonas y cariñosas, sino quieres que te molesten, sólo ignóralas y no se te acercaran.
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Harvey User Profile
May 2017
Fantastic little casa. Couldn't recommend highly enough, different breakfasts on each day, fantastic Wifi, short walks to the train and buses. Amazing rooftop terrace with veggies everywhere. Just book it!

Will User Profile
October 2017
Perfect, affordable, clean, great host, the list goes on. Highly recommend this as first stop if you're flying in or last stop if you're departing. Close to the airport, clean neighborhood, garage for a vehicle, amazing communication. Cheers!
Berenice User ProfileBerenice is a superhost.
Response from Berenice:
Muchas gracias :) Vuelve a casa cuando lo necesites Nos dio mucho gusto conocerte
October 2017

Sam User Profile
October 2017
This was a perfect place to land for my first week back in CDMX. I was very comfortable there. Enjoyed yoga on the rooftop. And liked the relatively quiet and safe feeling neighborhood. Breakfasts were welcome also. I recommend this place.
Berenice User ProfileBerenice is a superhost.
Response from Berenice:
Fue un gusto conocerte Sam! Eres bienvenido siempre en casa :) Hazme saber cuando tu libro esté listo
October 2017

Mourad User Profile
October 2017
Berenice is an awesome host, she provided us with with breakfast and supplies to make tea or coffea at anytime. The place has a nice terrace and garden on the roof. The house was very clean and tidy. Overall a great experience!

Joel User Profile
September 2017
This was my second all too short stay with Berenice, and it was just perfect. Berenice offered to have me join them for a fantastic dinner and the accommodations were perfect for a relaxing stay. I'm sure I'll be spending more time here in the future.
Berenice User ProfileBerenice is a superhost.
Response from Berenice:
Gracias Joel! Eres bienvenido en casa siempre, ojalá que a tu regreso a la CDMX, visites la casa :)
September 2017

Farah User Profile
September 2017
I had a great short stay at Berenice's. The place is so cute, quiet and all round relaxing. I would definitely recommend staying with her! Best value for money ever... and the breakfast is awesome! Thanks
Berenice User ProfileBerenice is a superhost.
Response from Berenice:
Gracias Farah! Vuelve pronto
September 2017

Joel User Profile
September 2017
Had a short albeit fantastic stay with Berenice, and I plan to spend another night on my way back through Mexico city. Berenice was very helpful and communicative, and she even went with us to dinner during my one night stay. Looking forward to my return!
Berenice User ProfileBerenice is a superhost.
Response from Berenice:
Gracias Joel! Espero que te hayan gustado esas hamburguesas, a mi parecer, las mejores de la Ciudad de México jejeje Nos vemos pronto :)
September 2017

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mexico City, MexicoJoined in June 2016
Berenice User ProfileBerenice is a superhost.

Nací en la CDMX, abogada de profesión, amante de la naturaleza y los perros, me encanta bailar, me gusta leer novelas, amo Netflix, disfruto cocinar, y podría estar todo el día en mi azotea donde tengo un huerto. Me gusta conocer personas y compartir historias. Prefiero viajar con mochila al hombro. Me declaro fan de un buen pulque, mezcal o cerveza jejeje

Amo la CDMX y conozco gran parte de ella, puedo darte varios tip´s, sugerirte varios lugares dónde comer, cómo transportarte, cómo llegar mas rápido o ayudarte a conocer lugares que como turista difícilmente conocerías.

Vivo con mi novio Horacio y mis dos pequeñas perritas Portis y Tonali. En mi departamento o en el huerto, normalmente hay amigos que nos visitan; así que si quieres conocer más personas eres bienvenido a la reunión.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings