Area relax nel salone - Relax areaIl grande salone -
Livingroom
Casa Tina in Tuscany heart
Casa Tina in Tuscany heart
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Typical tuscan apartment, 140sqm. Two double bedrooms, living room with sofa-bed for one, kitchen, bathroom with shower and two panoramic terraces. Free Wi-Fi, large garden, two bicycles (lock included). Free parking at 100m.

Guest access

Casa Tina's guests will have available a large and well equipped kitchen, two double bedrooms, a large bathroom and a dining room with fireplace. The two terraces, where fragrant aromatic plants are growing, are perfect for outdoor dinners in the hot summer evenings.

Interaction with guests

During the stay of my guests I will be at their disposal for questions, information and for practical issues.

Other things to note

During their stay, Casa Tina guests will be able to request, with a small supplement, breakfast, lunch or dinner. It is also possible to book several typical activities such as wine tasting, truffle hunting and cooking classes of Tuscan cuisine.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dmitriy User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andrea User Profile
July 2017
Unfortunately, we didn't have a good experience. In spite of the fact this is a spacious house, my two years old son had an accident in it when he was playing around an object, which we thought it was fixed on the floor given it's size, and it suddenly fell over him hurting his foot. We had to take them to Emergencies to the nearest hospital in the first day of our holidays and he was unable to walk till the end of them (2 weeks). Altough our hosts told us how to reach the hospital that was all we got from them, they didn't even came to the appartment to check this furniture that I had to put away myself and before leaving the house didn't even ask how it all ended up for my son or for us. I wouldn't recommed this place at all.
Chiara User Profile
Response from Chiara:
Dear Andrea, we are really disapointed to receive your feedback after your stay in our House. We were to you disposal everytime, we gave you the right indications to reach the hospital, we didn’t enter in the house everytime you moved the forniture whereever you wanted because we are not intrusive as hosts. Unfortunatly we have to remember you the day you checked out: first we asked you if you had a good stay and enjoyed everything and you were absolutely positive, then I gave you details for check out telling you that you can check out when you want. And the last thing we did’t complain about the fact you moved all the house forniture as you wanted without moving them back! Kids need a big attention and i’m sorry that you complain with us for your disattention. Anyway we thank you for your feedback and we’ll absolutly improve ourselfs. Best regards Chiara and Alex
July 2017

Massimo User Profile
October 2017
L'appartamento è molto grande, comodo, pulito, silenzioso. E' anche arredato con molto buon gusto. E' in una zona tranquilla di Colle val d'Elsa, in ottima posizione per andare a Siena (20 minuti di auto) e per visitare i dintorni, dove ci sono posti bellissimi. Chiara e la sua mamma sono estremamente cortesi e ospitali, speriamo di poterci tornare per più giorni di vacanza.

Giovanni User Profile
September 2017
Casa spaziosa e in zona conveniente per scoprire le bellezze della toscana

Simona User Profile
July 2017
Chiara è stata molto disponibile e precisa ci siamo proprio trovati bene!

Andrey User Profile
June 2017
Die Wohnung ist so schön und rissig groß. Passt ideal für viele Leute und Kinder. Alles was brauche ist dabei. Ganz einfach zu finden. Nähe gibt's große Parkplatz frei zu Verfügung. Besitzerin war so freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das ist ideale Lager zu Sehenswürdigkeiten anschauen.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Colle di Val d'Elsa, ItalyJoined in May 2016
Chiara User Profile

Mi chiamo Chiara, ho 27 anni e sono da poco sposata con Alexandru. Io e mio marito condividiamo molte passioni: il cinema, Netflix e i viaggi in primis. Quando viaggiamo ci piace assaporare fino in fondo la cultura del paese che ci ospita. Durante i nostri viaggi ci piace assaporare la cucina locale e vedere spettacoli tipici dei posti che visitiamo (come lo spettacolo di falconeria nel deserto di Dubai, bellissimo!). Come host ci piace prenderci cura dei nostri ospiti stando attenti alle loro esigenze, rispondendo alle loro domande e suggerendo posti da visitare.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Chiara’s place.
Chiara
Alex helps host.
Alex

The neighbourhood

Similar listings