Skip to content
Queen size bed Queen bed
Entire apartment

Sunshine on Caprice

Amanda

Sunshine on Caprice

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

A holiday on the Gold Coast is all about relaxing, sunshine & having everything you want at your finger tips.

This one bedroom apartment is the perfect spot to create your holiday memories. The apartment is walking distance to the beach, pacific fair shopping centre, supermarkets, broadbeach, jupiters casino & public transport.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Air conditioning
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Larissa User Profile
Larissa
April 2018
I can't say enough good things about Amanda's property. From the beginning she was helpful and kind and ready to answer all my questions. The property is a stones throw from Pacific Fair which was super convenient, and easily walkable to Broadbeach, the light rail, the beach fro…
Karen User Profile
Karen
September 2017
I found Amanda's place to be just as she had presented it in her photos. It was ideally located for me - as so close to Pacific Fair Mall and my Course venue. It was spotless. She was very quick to respond to any questions I had. She also was very thoughtful and got in suppl…
Clare User Profile
Clare
July 2017
Clean and comfortable, great location - not far from the beach.
Anika User Profile
Anika
July 2017
Amanda is one of the best host I visited. She is very friendly and helpful whenever we needed it. The Appartement is extremly comfortable and beautiful. It is very close to a big shopping Center and just a 10 minutes walk to the beautiful beach. If we come back to gold coast we w…

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Amanda

Gold Coast, AustraliaJoined in October 2014
Amanda User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I'm Amanda (34) and my husband is Nathan (40) and we have 2 daughters Zara and Aaliyah. We love our life on the Gold Coast but we are big travel bugs so we love getting away every chance we get. Nathan and I spend a lot of time, money and effort in improving our home ev…
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings