Skip to content
Entire apartment

SUPERNEW SEAFRONT BEST LOCATION

Fgh Sc User Profile
Fgh Sc

SUPERNEW SEAFRONT BEST LOCATION

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Lovely mediterranean sea front view modern apartment. Located in the best aea of Levante beach, lively area, full of restaurants, bars and shops. The apartment has, Wifi, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. A big living room with a great terrace and a beautiful sea view.
Reformado apartamento. Ubicación privilegiada en primera línea de  la playa de levante. La mejor zona de Benidorm, ambientada y muy comercial. Con wifi

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Eileen User Profile
Eileen
September 2017
Lovely clean apartment freshly decorated Near to beach and bars cafes etc Can not fault anything
Alan User Profile
Alan
July 2018
Great location and great value for money in Benidorm. The aircon was a lifesaver as the weather was incredibly hot. Would defo use again
Fgh Sc User Profile
Response from Fgh Sc:
It was a pleasure to meet you, Alan. I'm glad you loved the apartment and location! 😁
July 2018
Sam User Profile
Sam
July 2018
This apartment is in a great location. Restaurants and bars are only a short walk away and you are steps from the beach. As four young adults it was a great base for a short holiday. However, the cleanliness of the apartment was poor particularly the floors and it was necessary t…
Fgh Sc User Profile
Response from Fgh Sc:
Thanks for your comment Sam. I take note of your observations in order to improve my apartment. Hope to see you again!
July 2018
George User Profile
George
July 2018
Location is fantastic, right in a hub and so close to the beach. It gets very loud and will be until 3am. We were delayed 3 hours for check-in, which when we arrived the apartment was not cleaned and we were told to leave our bags and wait for another 2 hours in which the apartme…
Fgh Sc User Profile
Response from Fgh Sc:
Thanks for your comment George. I understand the mishaps that arose during the stay. I assume the responsibility I had and I feel the inconveniences. I tried to solve the mishaps as quickly as possible and with maximum flexibility. However, I appreciate your honesty and I take note to improve the stay of the next guests.
July 2018
Negura User Profile
Negura
June 2018
Everything is like in the pictures,the apartament is perfect for family,just near the beach,clean and confortable!!!
Trina User Profile
Trina
October 2017
Perfect host. Wonderful apartment. Very comfortable. Very well equipped Great location . Highly recommend Will definitely return.
Charles User Profile
Charles
October 2017
Overall nicely located and clean. A bit noisy at night/early morning. Shower head did not fit into bracket which was a problem. Pub downstairs sells a pint for a Euro.

Hosted by Fgh Sc

Madrid, SpainJoined in November 2012
Fgh Sc User Profile
124 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings