Skip to content
Quiet rear bedroom Living room.  It's all brand new and I'm adding more storage and a TV and TV stand as we speak.
Entire apartment

Zone 1, central London.

Zone 1, central London.

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Self contained Central London apartment close to Granary Square, Eurostar, Kings Cross and also Islington and Angel. Fantastic transport links. Private sunny south facing courtyard garden to the rear. Brand new refurbishment. TV, DVD and freeview. If your dates don't show on the calendar please contact me. Also to discuss price!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer
TV
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Virginia User Profile
Virginia
May 2018
A lovely, comfortable flat. Close to King’s Cross—and Granary Square. Fun to walk along the canal too! Very much recommend!
Lindsey User Profile
Lindsey
May 2018
Great place
Kristin User Profile
Kristin
April 2018
Perfect space to relax after a long day out sightseeing, very clean bright and open. Great location close to public transportation, restaurants and grocery stores. Sarah was very accomidating, welcoming and full of helpful tips. Great place to stay would definitly recommend.
Murvah User Profile
Murvah
April 2018
Sarah was a great host. Everything was perfect as described. She was very helpful and got us parking permits. I would highly recommend Sarah’s place. It is in a great location just near King’s Cross station.
Nicola User Profile
Nicola
April 2018
Sarah was friendly and very helpful. The flat was extremely clean and suited our needs perfectly (in London for one night on business). Thanks Sarah!
Sara User Profile
Sara
April 2018
My parents really enjoyed their stay at Sarah's appartement. It was very clean and tidy and good located. Sarah is a great host. Highly recommend it!
Abdul User Profile
Abdul
September 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Sarah was very helpful and responded to questions immediately. It is a basement flat but still very bright. Very conveniantly located for us, walking distance to supermarkets and kings cross station

Hosted by Sarah

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Sarah User Profile
31 Reviews
Verified
I am a solicitor and I am married to a chef. We love to eat out (a lot!) and travel (as much as possible!). We have a son aged nearly three. We are originally from Liverpool but we have lived in London for over twenty years. We live in the apartment above.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings