Cuisine et salle à mangerTerrasse devant la maison
Lovely Nature place : Mountain, Lake, Silence
Lovely Nature place : Mountain, Lake, Silence
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A fantastic house in a wonderful place. You'll appreciate the quietness, the view, the silence, mountain, lake, 20 minutes to Fribourg and 30 to Bern.
I offer a really nice room with all comfort, and a private or sharing (depending the dates) bathroom. 2 peoples will be really good in this room, if you enjoy nature, calm, Switz, it' s THE PLACE to be.

The space

You have many walk, trekking, bicycle, ski, cross country skiing also a lake (10 minutes) where you could skating in winter and swim in summer.

Interaction with guests

Guests can ask me when i'm there it wiil be a pleasure to i form them.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $27 AUD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $200 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- In the sharing space, it's good to take off the shoes. Allowed to smoke outside


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Guggisberg, SwitzerlandJoined in February 2017
Ingrid User Profile

Hello,
My name is Ingrid. I speak german, english and french. Now i work in a social place for young people helping them to find a Job. I spend my time between taking care of the home, working, reading, walking, skiing in winter, and i like to meet peoples. I did bed and breakfast for 12 years now and i want to try the airbnb experience as an host. I really love my place, so much nature, calm, all comfort, really a place to be enjoying walking, nature, rest and outsides activities.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings