Skip to content
Family room near Ben Thanh Market
Family room near Ben Thanh Market
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Right located near Ben Thanh Market

Amenities
Pets allowed
Lift
Breakfast
Doorman
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Margie User Profile
March 2014
Very pleasant accommodation. This was the first time we used Air bnb,so was very happy with the room. In district one,so not too far walking distance from a few of the tourist spots.
Luan User Profile
Response from Luan:
Thank you very much
March 2014

Madeleine User Profile
December 2013
This was our first experience with Local Vietnam Tours where Luan was our contact person.He gets 10/10 for his responsiveness, honesty ,clarity of information ,and general helpfulness.Nothing was too difficult for him .The Hotel itself had comfortable beds ,and the staff polite, …

Lyle User Profile
January 2015
Initially, I booked the Family Room, but after submitting my booking request, I was told since I was a party of 2 if I would take a twin bed room. Thinking that it would be a good size room I agreed. However, I was very disappointed that the room was very small. I contacted Do a…
Luan User Profile
Response from Luan:
Thank you very much for your information. We are really sorry for your troubles, we tried to inform all the guests but we are really sorry because it is still happening. Really sorry
January 2015

Maciej User Profile
January 2015
Nice hotel with friendly attentive staff. Everything was clean and working well. Hot water was there, but would run out if you take shower late in the am. Breakfast delicious and plentiful and was included in our room. Location good in district 1. We were not disappointed! Would …
Luan User Profile
Response from Luan:
Thank you. Hope to see you again Luan
January 2015

This host has 1605 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hanoi, VietnamJoined in October 2011
Luan User Profile
=== WELCOME TO HANOI OLD QUARTER HOMESTAY & AUTHENTIC HANOI HOMESTAY=== Dear all, My name is Luan, I have worked for 10 years as local guide, and I travelled in many places in Vietnam. My biggest dream is to travel all over the world and be able to share my great knowledge…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings