shared front roomshared kitchen
Cosy Bedroom close to Zurich
Cosy Bedroom close to Zurich
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

I live very close to the City of Zurich. Since I am a single woman I only accept couples or women, ty for u understanding. 1 Min walk to the busstop. Travel to down town of Zurich is 30 Min. Close at grocery Shops. Parking space is without any cost infront of the house. Its a peaceful Town Regensdorf.
My home is a two bedroom Apartment in the 1. Floor with two nice balconies.

The space

My home is close to the woods and a little lake
And only 30 min from Zurich

It's quiet here
U will love it

Guest access

You can use everthing in my Apartment. The kitchen, Dinning Area and Front Room. Of cours the badroom and toilet but you have to share everything with me. but that shouldnt be a problem
Outside is free parking space so if you arrive with the car there is no problem at all
I'll give u a key to the apartment but pls be aware if u lose it it's going to be very expensive the house needs all new locks and keys

Interaction with guests

if you need any help with the Area no matter what it is ask and i try to help as good as i can


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Indoor fireplace
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $20 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

my guest will receive a key of my appartment. but they need to know if it will be lost, the price will be very high, since all the lockes have to be changed.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lena User Profile
June 2017
Petra was a wonderful host and everything I expected from my first AirBnB experience. Petra was friendly and very helpful and I would be pleased to recommend her home to anyone wishing to stay in the Zurich area. I loved sitting on the balcony overlooking the garden in the mornings with my coffee!

Maurits User Profile
September 2017
Petra was very helpfull getting around. The bed was not very comfortable because of the mattress (pit in the middle). We liked the cat very much, getting to and from Zurich is easy.

Doreen User Profile
August 2017
It's easy to get here by bus. The room was great and spacious, bathroom was clean and kitchen is available for use. The host, Petra was super friendly and welcoming and we loved her cat, Tigger! Absolutely loved playing with Tigger, really enjoyed our stay here.

Ioan Maxim User Profile
August 2017
Nice location. Petra is a great guest, she provided me a lot of useful information.

Phoebe User Profile
August 2017
We only stayed for one night but Petra's room exceeded our expectations. Her flat is a tiny bit out the way from the centre of Zurich but it's very accessible by train so this wasn't a problem for us at all. The local lake is a must do in our opinion and the water was fairly warm even into the late evening. Petra was the best host we could have possible hoped for. She welcomed us into her home and we immediately felt at ease. We particularly appreciated all her help and tips for what to do/see in Zurich and the best place for local food. Her cat Tigger is also lovely and friendly and we absolutely loved him. Without a doubt, we had a wonderly stay thanks to Petra!

Ruthie User Profile
August 2017
Petra was kind and informative. She welcomed us into her home, as did her adorable cat Tigger. We were right across the street from a LIDL and close by some restaurants and a nice lake walk. We had a guest room and shared the bathroom and shower. Things were as described.

Natalie User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay at Petra's airbnb. The location is great, being just a 20 minute train journey into Central Zurich. There is a Lidl nearby. Petra is a great host and made suggestions for things to do, and was even kind enough to collect us from the station.

Regensdorf, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2016
Petra User Profile

I am a funny 52 Year old Woman who likes to have fun and enjoys life.
I dont like fights and discussions. Life is to short to handle stress. so i try to do the best to enjoy my life on every single day. Not always possible but its a try.......
I like hiking, swimming, shopping :-( movies, inline skating, and have fun with my friends. If you like cats then you are very welcome and my cat Tigger and me are looking for to meet you. If you are scared of cats ( he is so loving) then you better don't book my room. CU soon.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings