Skip to content
Entire apartment



3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath


Ci troviamo nel verde delle colline fiorentine, a soli 20 minuti da Firenze.
L'appartamentino è un annesso di una vecchia casa di campagna circondata da boschi e vigneti, dove vivo io con mia madre e il nostro piccolo e giocherellone cane, un Jack Russell di nome Zoe.
La location è ubicata in una zona molto silenziosa, lontana dal trambusto della città. Fanno da cornice il cinguettio degli uccelli e lo scroscio del ruscello sottostante.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM


28 Reviews

Check In
Matty User Profile
January 2018
Must have a car to visit Claudia’s place. The road to her is a long and not paved but it’s worth it. She’s an excellent host and the place is wonderful. My dog and I loved our stay.

Theresa User Profile
October 2017
We had a great stay at Claudias place ! She has been very friendly, helpful and organized. We had a self check in, which was no problem at all since Claudia prepaired everything for us! The apartment was lovely. If you are looking for a more quiet and remote place, this is perfec…

Phil User Profile
October 2017
As described, this is a little hide-away in the hills but only 30mins drive from Florence's free Piazzale Michaelangelo car park. A note on that; they have reduced the number of spaces you can use to park in by about 75% so unless you get there early it will be full - a lot of wa…

Modesto User Profile
October 2017
Perfect place to disconnect from the worries of the world.

Duan User Profile
September 2017
We stayed at Claudias place for 2 nights to visit Florence. She gave us very nice recommendations to visit Florence regarding parking, places to visit and eat. This is close to Florence but still nice and quite away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Hendrike User Profile
September 2017
Lovely little flat in the winelands near Florence. You need a car to get to the flat but the drive is really beautiful. Florence easily accessible from the nearby town by train. Claudia was most accommodating when we updated our booking to include an extra person at the last minu…

Ksenia User Profile
September 2017
Claudia's place is located at fantastic place not far from Florence. We enjoyed our stay there. The flat is very cozy and has everything you need. Little garden in front of the flat is very joyful! Claudia is a great host and we highly recommend her place for staying. Ksenia and …

Hosted by Claudia

Prato, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Claudia User Profile
53 Reviews
Claudia is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Ciao! Mi chiamo Claudia, ho 25 anni e sono una giovane sommelier e studentessa di Enologia all'università di Firenze. Abito in provincia di Firenze con mia mamma Rosi e il nostro cane Zoe. Ci siamo trasferite in campagna circa due anni fa alla ricerca della tranquillità che qu…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings