Wohnung in der Nähe von Frankfurt
Wohnung in der Nähe von Frankfurt
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A fully furnished apartment approximately 10 km from Frankfurt and 15 km from the airport. Gravenbruch is a quiet town engulfed by woods that invite to a calm stroll or a nice run. Ideal to spend a few days due to a business trip, a visit to the Frankfurter Messe or a even a longer period due to a job assignment. Free parking on the street.
Frau Frings, the administrator, will receive you and provide you with all necessary information and help you with all questions during your stay.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $155 AUD
Security Deposit $773 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 6PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Aya User Profile
August 2017
I had a very comfortable stay at Silvia's place. The apartment is really well equipped with everything you need and even more. Silvia as a hostess is a great person, very cooperative and understanding. She made my stay a very pleasant one. The area is quiet and will give you enough sleep. There is a bus stop just around the corner that takes you in 20 minutes to Südbanhof Frankfurt which is very central. You can also take a nice walk in the woods, that's very refreshing. Down the street you can find 2 super markets, a coffee and ice cream place, a nice restaurant, a laundry and a pharmacy.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stockholm, SwedenJoined in August 2016
Silvia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Silvia’s place.
Silvia
Renate helps host.
Renate

The neighbourhood

Similar listings