Skip to content
    - Ground Floor -
 || Reception Room ||  - Ground Floor -
      || Living Room ||
Entire house

HOUSE in BONDI

Kylie User Profile
Kylie

HOUSE in BONDI

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

A homely, modest, older and original character style 2 storey federation terrace house located in Bondi on a leafy street between Bondi Junction and Bondi Beach.
- House (not an apartment) is fully furnished
- Fresh Linen & professionally cleaned
- 5 min walk to Bondi Road
- 10 min walk to Bondi Junction
- 20 min walk to Bondi Beach
- 6km to Sydney CBD
- Suitable for families rather than groups
- cot/crib, baby change table, baby bath, toys, high chair and and also baby gates on stairs

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kylee User Profile
Kylee
April 2017
Great location and very helpful owner.
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
April 2017
Kylie & Nat's house is in a great location - close to both Bondi Beach and Bondi Junction. The house is exactly as described - three generous sized bedrooms that fitted our family perfectly! Thank you for being great hosts!
Mitchell User Profile
Mitchell
March 2017
Kylie and Nat's place is an absolutely wonderful place to stay, and it's super easy to get around with all the buses nearby. The house is absolutely gorgeous and Kylie couldn't have been more helpful when we had issues with the internet, I'd definitely stay here again.
Atlanta User Profile
Atlanta
February 2017
Great location, homely feel, couldn't have chose a better place for my family to stay on their holiday. Amazing communication from Kylie & Nat, the house is very modern and was equipped with everything we needed. I am very sad to have to leave after a week can't thank you enough …
Mark User Profile
Mark
February 2017
Where to start? The location was perfect, close to the beach, close to dinning out and close to Westfield - ticked all of our boxes. The house was beautifully decorated and the beds were comfortable. Nice and quiet neighborhood as well. Parking was OK, just took a few laps to fin…
Cath User Profile
Cath
January 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at kylie and Nat's. The house was lovely - clean, beautifully decorated and very quite. It was an easy walk for coffee in the morning and dinner in the evening. Our family of five enjoyed our visit. Thx again.
Raymond User Profile
Raymond
January 2017
Kylie and Nat are nice host, the house is clean, and it's good for family to stay in holiday

Hosted by Kylie

Bondi, AustraliaJoined in November 2012
Kylie User Profile
36 Reviews
Verified
We are a family of 3, Kylie, Nathaniel (Nat) and Louis (our toddler son) we live between Bondi and the Central Coast. Together we love travelling, the beach, being outdoors, eating out, spending time with our friends and family.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings