Skip to content
Entire apartment

Mouraria Apartments #2D

Mouraria Apartments #2D

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Bright and tradicional apartment in the heart of Lisbon

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Heating
Iron
Shampoo
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ilona User Profile
Ilona
December 2017
Me and two friends stayed over 3 nights and loved the experience. Nuno and his friends were super communicative and coordinated for our check in, even though it was a last mimute booking. They also gave us some good tips. It is a a lovely space. The beds are comfortable and the w…
Nuno User Profile
Response from Nuno:
Hello Ilona, Thank you very much for this lovely review! It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you anytime! Regards, Nuno & André
December 2017
Graham User Profile
Graham
May 2018
This apartment was perfect for the three of us visiting Lisbon for Eurovision. The district is extremely charming and atmospheric. The apartment has character. It's in an old building in an old district, so if you want an apartment where you can't hear anything from the street or…
Lindsey User Profile
Lindsey
April 2018
Andre was so wonderful. We had one small problem and he was so quick to make it right it was so great. Clean, and tidy apartment. Wonderful stay, and close to walking to restaurants, shops, transit, etc. Would stay here again for sure. Thank you for making our stay in Lisbon love…
Nuno User Profile
Response from Nuno:
Hello Lindsey, Thank you very much for this amazing review! André is indeed wonderful :) You are always welcome. Hope to see you soon. Regards, Nuno
April 2018
Sophie User Profile
Sophie
April 2018
A place to avoid if you want a decent night's sleep. Great location but very poorly refurbished apartments meant that if you were unlucky to have noisy nocturnal upstairs neighbours (as we had), you didn't get much sleep. Our apartment was functional but charmless: IKEA wall to w…
Nuno User Profile
Response from Nuno:
Hello Sophie, We are very sorry to know that you had problems with the noise. What we do not understand is why you did not told us anything. You were with us for 6 days and we are ALWAYS available. This problem has a very simple solution: We would speak with the other guests. Regarding the decoration we do have some things from ikea (like everyone and chances are you too) but also a lot of local things. Actually what we have from ikea is very clear in the photos. Did you look the photos? if not i recommend you to do so in your next trip. Regards, Nuno
April 2018
Matthieu User Profile
Matthieu
April 2018
Thanks again to Nuno, Andree and Joana who made everything to welcome us and be there for the check-in even after midnight. The Airbnb building is very well located and the photos fairly reflect the reality. But like the other comments the bad soundproofing could be very disturbi…
Nuno User Profile
Response from Nuno:
Hello Matthieu, we are very happy to know that you liked the apartment, its location and our service. Regarding the noise we are sorry to know that you had problems. Like you said it depends on the other guests. Most part of them are very respectfull and quiet. When this things happen we ask you to contact us so we can speak with other guests and avoid this problem. Regards, Nuno, André & Joana
April 2018
Lydia User Profile
Lydia
April 2018
The location is great for sightseeing in the day as it is close to historic area. It is not recommended to drive (or try to park) in this area. The apartment is comfortable to share with friends. As a female traveling solo, I would advise being cautious walking alone in at nig…
Nuno User Profile
Response from Nuno:
Hello Lydia, We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, that you liked our location, the apartment and our service. Regarding the "cautious walking alone in at night" there is no need for worries us Lisbon and its centre are very safe. Hope to see you on your next trip to our city Regards, Nuno
April 2018
Keval User Profile
Keval
March 2018
Nuno’s place is so perfect for hanging out in Lisbon. It’s well located and you can walk everywhere so easily. The apartment is simply furnished but everything is ideal - comfy beds, clean kitchen, and a really good shower. The neighbourhood is quiet and so noise isn’t an issue, …
Nuno User Profile
Response from Nuno:
Hello Keval, This is exactly the kind of expirience we wish our guests to have when staying with us! :) Hope to see you soon on your next trip to our lovely city. Regards, Nuno & André
March 2018

Availability

Hosted by Nuno

Lisbon, PortugalJoined in June 2016
Nuno User Profile
504 Reviews
Verified
We are four friends that in some moments of our lives lived abroad, we love travelling and welcome people in our city.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings