Habitación doble en vivienda compartida
Hosted by Paloma
Paloma is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, and business travelers.
translated by Google

Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros, y viajeros de negocios.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amr User Profile
October 2017
Paloma is a very kind person , very welcome , always ready to give any answers or recommendation , room is clean and also WC ... Thanks Paloma

Qun User Profile
May 2017
It's a very nice home, with large garden, peaceful surroundings tide room and most important, have a kindly host. You'd better have a car course it's a little far from the downtown.

Susana User Profile
June 2017
Agradecidos de Paloma y José Luis por todo, excelentes anfitriones y la habitación es tal cual se observa en la foto!!!! caminando, cerca se encuentran bares, restaurantes y un supermercado!!!!

Federica User Profile
April 2017
Los caseros son muy amables y súper disponibles! El piso es muy confortable y limpio, con una ubicación perfecta y estratégica para llegar a diferentes destinos. Volveríamos sin dudas

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toledo, SpainJoined in November 2015
Paloma User Profile
Somos una pareja joven con una casa grande. Tenemos una perrita pequeña que se porta muy bien con todas nuestras visitas, aunque es un poco glotona. Nos gusta viajar y hemos utilizado el servicio de airbnb en otras ciudades. Nos encantaría compartir nuestra casa y prometemos ofre…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings