Skip to content
Private room in house
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 private baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 private baths

The space

My place is close to family-friendly activities and art spaces. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for families (with kids) or artists of all practices who like to create. Es una casa entera con bastante espacios y con mucho encanto, ubicada en zona céntrica.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV
Indoor fireplace
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alejandra User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ana User Profile
June 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Excelente privado comodo altamente recomendable
Santiago Y Familia User Profile
Response from Santiago Y Familia:
Lindo family, muy comunicativo todo bien con este grupo.
June 2017

Oscar User Profile
January 2018
Fue una muy buena opción

Cindy User Profile
December 2017
Nuestra estancia en la casa de Santiago y Montse fue de lo mas placentera desde los detallitos como las flores o las galletas hasta su hospitalidad, todo fue muy bueno sin duda volveriamos a quedarnos con ellos y si visitas San Cristóbal definitivamente lo recomiendo

Oscar User Profile
December 2017
Excelente lugar, sumamente cómodo, tranquilo y al mismo tiempo cercano a todo. Nos sentimos como en nuestra propia casa y muy bien atendidos. No dudaríamos en hospedarnos ahí de nuevo.

Alejandra User Profile
July 2017
Nos sentimos como en casa cuando estuvimos ahí. Queda todo muy cerca y es un barrio donde puedes caminar de noche sin problema alguno; además siempre fueron muy atentos con nosotros.

This host has 51 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Santiago Y Familia

San Cristóbal de las Casas, MexicoJoined in June 2012
Santiago Y Familia User Profile
57 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
My partner and I are both visual artist. If I'm not working in the garden, on the computer, cleaning or organizing. I have an almost three year old daughter her name is Alana Malinalli with my partner Montserrat Blanco. Like most people I like socializing. I grew up near the ocea…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Santiago Y Familia’s place.
Santiago Y Familia
Monserrat helps host.
Monserrat

The neighbourhood

Similar listings