Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to parks and art and culture. You will love my accommodation because of the location, the outdoor space and the surrounding area. My accommodation is good for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and families with child.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Tanwen User Profile
July 2017
Extremely welcoming host who spent time showing me around when I arrived. They were very attentive and left me with tea, coffee, water, wine and fresh flowers! (The flowers were replaced during my stay!!) . As I was staying for some time, I was provided with cutlery and a dinner set by my thoughtful hosts. The apartment was clean and airy with big windows and a roof terrace which was relaxing to sit on in the evening. There was an outside lamp to provide light. There was plenty of hot water and the bed was very comfortable. The place was quiet and relaxing in the evenings. The location was ideal- walking distance from the town centre, train station and school that I was working at. Would recommend this place to other travellers.

Joined in March 2017
Henning User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings