Skip to content

big room in shared flat (2people) near Schanze

Marei User Profile
Marei

big room in shared flat (2people) near Schanze

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Highly rated host
Marei has received 5-star ratings from 100% of recent guests.

The room is good for couples or friends who like to sleep in one bed (140cm)

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Iron
Hangers
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

12 reviews
Cleanliness
4.9
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Sparkling clean
5
Quick responses
5
Stylish space
4
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
June 2019
Great stay in a brilliant location. Not central to Hamburg but walkable or a quick train ride. Plus local area has great nightlife and places to eat anyway. Spacious bedroom as well. Would stay again
Tupac Nahuel User Profile
Tupac Nahuel
June 2019
The flat is lovely, very well located and everything went perfectly. I’d highly recommend to stay at this flat.
Marco User Profile
Marco
April 2019
The flat is super nice, very clean and, most importantly, located in a super nice neighbourhood. It’s very hard to find a better accommodation in that area in Hamburg! Marei and her flatmate are very nice and helpful for anything you’d need.
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
February 2019
sweet room in a central and nice area. Very friendly host, giving us a lot of good tips! we‘ve spent a wonderful time in Hamburg, thanks a lot!
Alexandr User Profile
Alexandr
April 2018
Everything was just great. Very attentive and helpful host, always ready to help. The place is nice, clean and well located.
Shannon User Profile
Shannon
April 2018
Marei’s place is close to two U-Bahn stations which made getting around Hamburg super easy. I liked having restaurants close by in addition to being able to cook meals in the shared kitchen. She was great with communication and accomodating with our check in and check out times…
Marei User Profile
Response from Marei:
of course, always again!
April 2018
Christa User Profile
Christa
April 2019
Nette Vermieter. Absprachen und Planung super geklappt. Geschäfte,U-Bahn und Baecker in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Ich komme gerne wieder

Hosted by Marei

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in August 2014
Marei User Profile
12 Reviews
Hallo, ich bin eine 25jährige unternehmenlustige Studentin, die gerne unter Leuten und in der Natur ist, gerne zu Techno weg geht, Nachhaltigkeit wichtig findet und Spaß daran hat neue Leute kennenzulernen. Hello, I am a 25year old student who is quite active, who likes to…
Interaction with guests
I will not be in the apartment during your stay but my roommate Annika will be there - actually she will be at the library most of the time, working for her studies. Annika is a 25year old psychology student who is a really nice and open person. If you have any questions don't…
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations