Chambre 1Chambre 1
Maison - Petit déj offert - Parking - Jardin

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Independent housing 125 m ² in old body of farm located in the agglomeration Reims
translated by Google

Logement indépendant 125 m² dans ancien corps de ferme situé dans l'agglomération rémoise

The space

- first large bedroom (double bed + TV) - second very spacious room (45m²) (3 single beds + TV + 1 umbrella bed) - bathroom (shower + bath + WC) - veranda - small fitted kitchen (fridge, microwave, cooking plates) - dining room - living room - second independent WC - courtyard / garden about 400 m² with swings and toboggan - enclosed private parking on the property - high performance wifi
translated by Google

- première grande chambre (lit double + TV)
- seconde chambre très spacieuse (45m²) (3 lits simples + TV + 1 lit parapluie)
- salle de bain (douche + baignoire + WC)
- véranda
- petite cuisine équipée (frigo, micro ondes, plaques cuisson)
- salle à manger
- salon
- second WC indépendant
- cour / jardin environ 400 m² avec balançoires et tobogan
- parking individuel clos sur la propriété
- wifi performant

Guest access

The accommodation is completely independent. You will occupy part of an old farmhouse separated into 2. Sheets and towels will be provided. Breakfast is available. You will have access to the garden. You can park your car in the driveway of the property.
translated by Google

Le logement est entièrement indépendant.
Vous occuperez une partie d'un ancien corps de ferme séparé en 2.
Draps et serviettes vous seront fournies.
Le petit déjeuner est offert.
Vous aurez accès au jardin.
Vous pouvez garer votre voiture dans l'allée de la propriété.

Interaction with guests

According to your wishes, I will be available to guide you on the city and the region. I will be available at all times so that you will not miss anything during your stay.
translated by Google

Selon vos envies, je serai disponible pour vous guider sur la ville et la région.
Je serai joignable en permanence pour que vous ne manquiez de rien pendant votre séjour.

Other things to note

Arrivals are after 5 pm (sometimes possible before, to be checked together). We do not charge a cleaning fee when you book. This implies leaving the accommodation as clean as when you arrive. Otherwise your deposit will be charged.
translated by Google

Les arrivées se font après 17h (parfois possible avant, à vérifier ensemble).

Nous ne facturons pas de frais de ménage lors de votre réservation. Ceci implique que vous laissiez le logement aussi propre qu'à votre arrivée. À défaut votre caution sera imputée.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $9 AUD / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit $231 AUD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $100 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Aucun frais de ménage ne vous a été facturé : il vous appartient donc de laisser le logement aussi propre que vous l'avez trouvé.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dearne User Profile
July 2017
Simon is a great host. His property is well presented, spacious and ideal for travelling families. Simon was very helpful with tourist information and booking arrangements. Always happy to assist. Thanks! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.

Emma User Profile
April 2017
Travelling with kids can be difficult when moving around a bit. We stumbled upon Simon's place and couldn't have been happier. There was a great yard the kids (3 & 1.5 years old) loved with a swing set and nice grass to expel some energy. Also a good little area in the sunny courtyard for an evening drink or dinner. It's not right in the middle of Reims but that didn't matter as it was a quick trip to get into town and we parked in a parking station right in the center which was pretty cheap. Highly recommended if you have a car. On a side note to show how honest and helpful our host was, Simon messaged me after we left to advise we had left our ipad behind and organised it to be sent on to us going above and beyond!!

Alison User Profile
August 2017
We stayed for one night stopover on our way to Italy. The accommodation was really good, far nicer than staying in a family hotel room. Pizza takeaway just round the corner which was very convenient. Communication with Simon was excellent. Would recommend.

Paul User Profile
July 2017
The beautifully decorated flat was a real surprise and revelation, with so much space on offer. We enjoyed our stay and only wished it could have been for longer. We were well received by Simon's girlfriend, who showed us everything we needed to know. As per the listing, it was a light breakfast that was available and you also need to take your own soap / shower gel.

Marike User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time in this lovely house. It's even more fancy than we expected (based on the pictures). The house is spatious and has pretty design details. Our kids were delighted to play and crawl in the garden. Perfect for a short stay! Thanks to Simon for your clean communication and hospitality!

James User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at Simon's for a stop over on our way back home, and it was perfect for us, plenty of space as we have 2 young children, just a shame we didn't get to use the garden as we had to leave early

Kasia User Profile
June 2017
It a lovely place, very clean and much bigger then expected, we could easily accommodate few more kids if we had them :) it's on the outskirts of Reims but it's only 5min drive. We had a comfortable stay.

Reims, FranceJoined in March 2014
Simon User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings