Skip to content
Living roomLiving room
Entire serviced apartment




2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Very well located on famous Rambla Cataluña Avenue! One of the best street to live in Barcelona City Centre.
Apartment with 1 double bedroom (turnkey apartment).

fully equipped withTV, wifi, washing machine, lift,...
Do not miss it!
Min Stay 1 month - Max Stay 11 months


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM


1 Review

Pierre User Profile
April 2017
Worst Airbnb experience ever! Guillermo is not a host, the apartment belongs to an agency. I booked an entire month because i was renovating my home. The flat is absolutely rubbish. When I arrived the didnt fix the TV, the Wifi and the toilets. The flush of the toilet didnt work …
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Pierre. Thank you for your review. We are so sad about your feedback: you were our first guest for this apartment: yes internet was installed 2 days after your check in (Sorry for delay...). But for the rest, we still do not understand because we did not receive any phone call/Email about the flush issue and cleaning issue. 2 ladies cleaned the apartment before your check in during a lot of hours...everything was cleaned. Can happened that she forget to clean something but if you phone us to explain it, of course we send a new cleaning... Accident can arrived and that s why we have 24h emergency phone number available: to have contact with our guest and to manage to repair/fix/clean/bring something if it is necessary. Sorry again for your bad experiences but we did not receive any calls or any emails... Quality service is our (Website hidden by Airbnb) not hesitate to phone us when there is something wrong in your apartment. Regards, Keybarcelona team
April 2017

This host has 459 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Guillermo

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2012
Guillermo User Profile
461 Reviews
Hello, KeyBarcelona we are a vacation apartment and short-term rental agency in Barcelona, Spain. After ten years in the Hospitality and Tourism business, we founded Key Barcelona in order to offer you the best possible conditions for your stay. We have carefully selected …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings