Skip to content
Entire house

Quiet location 10 mins to Airport & 15 Km to CBD

Quiet location 10 mins to Airport & 15 Km to CBD

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

My place is short walk to public light rail (Tram) to Queen Victoria mark or Central Melbourne. You’ll love my place because you can park right at the front door, Quiet neighbourhood that is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with children), close to parks and Niddrie shopping strip.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers
Hair dryer
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marlene User Profile
February 2018
I needed accommodation close to the airport and this place was ideal for what I was after. you need is here, from the small detail of wanting an extension cord for your phone to having free wifi and a good selection of tv channels. The property is set back from the road so it wa…

Margaret User Profile
February 2018
Kerry’s apartment is is in a brilliant location to Tullamarine, only 10 mins drive. House is extremely comfortable, and clean. Would highly recommend it.

Ingrid User Profile
February 2018
Kerry's place is clean, quiet and is in a lovely neighbourhood. Our family was left to enjoy our time and when we had an issue our host was quick to respond and resolve. Would definitely recommend to others.

Sara User Profile
January 2018
Great location if you’re needing an easy place to rest on the way to or from the airport. Comfy, all the ameneties and great comms.

Carmel User Profile
January 2018
Fantastic location. The house was beautiful and clean. Great communication with Kerry. We certainly enjoyed our stay.

Chong User Profile
January 2018
Nice place to live. Very close to airport. Suitable for people to visit outer Melbourne and Great Ocean Road.

Habeba User Profile
December 2017
Hope next time we will use this house again

Bungaree, AustraliaJoined in February 2017
Kerry User Profile
I am a wife a mother and a grandmother. Love children and like minded people. Enjoy all Melbourne has to offer. Have lived and worked overseas, but still call Australia home.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings