Skip to content
Living RoomLiving Room
Save this listing.
Entire guesthouse

Feel at Home 4bedrooms duplex in lekki county home

Rose User Profile
Rose

Feel at Home 4bedrooms duplex in lekki county home

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths

1.4 bedrooms(all en-suite)on fully paved roads,guest cloakroom,large living/dining room apprtment approx & Children living room
2.King Size bed in master bed room
3. gated Estate with 24 HRS uniformed security , electric fence,cctv cameras,buglary alarm
4.fire & smoke detector
5.water treatment
6. standby generator
7.silverware,cockware & dinnerware
8. terrace with bush bar,
9. parking space
10. lcd tv 55" with home theater system .
11.washing machine
12.bed & bath linen

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Common spaces
3 sofas

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Norma User Profile
Norma
July 2018
Rose has a lovely space that is great for a large group (up to 8 people). We had a good stay there.
Rose User Profile
Response from Rose:
Thank you so much, hope to Host you again
July 2018
Olaleye User Profile
Olaleye
June 2018
This is a nice accommodation in a very good location. It would have been nice if the water of the accommodation function properly. Most of the time the gate man would have to fetch water from outside and brought it upstairs to use.To my surprise there was no gas provided in the k…
Rose User Profile
Response from Rose:
Thank you mr Olaleye for your review, You know We perfectly treat our water before supplying it from the tank to the property, and due to the huge usage of the water by you people , that was why the delay occured during the supply. The gate man gave you water not from outside , was from already treated water and was just once , because you were rushing out very early morning and you could not wait for the pumpiing machine to pump water. Also i am surprised to see you writing that is had to communicate with me, you are the first guest saying something like this, you can see my communication rate with my guest is rated 96% , we communicated with each other through out your stay . You even complained of our internet access which is the best and first facility we offer after electicity, because we know the important of these facilities to our guest. if you were not comfortable you would have checked out the same day. The gas you met in the house was finished by you within 2 hours, you just stayed 2 days , I CAN UNDERSTAND WHY ALL THESE BAD REVIEWS , BECAUSE WE STOPPED YOU FROM CREATING AN EVENT in the property, which is not allowed.
June 2018
Moji User Profile
Moji
April 2018
Awesome host, awesome apartment. Best value! We strongly recommend.
Michaela User Profile
Michaela
April 2018
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Rose's place. The house is located in a great area and The caretaker was extremely helpful. The host was also easy to get in contact with. We would definitely consider staying here again.
Rose User Profile
Response from Rose:
Thank you very Much , Hope to see you and your Family again
April 2018
Chidimma User Profile
Chidimma
March 2018
Rose’s home was very lovely. It was secure and safe. Our check in process was easy. Rose wasn’t on site but she available via phone.The house is spacious. Only a few issues; the air conditioner in the master bedroom wasn’t working. The bathroom light in two rooms were not working…
Rose User Profile
Response from Rose:
Dear Chidimma, Thanks for your review, this problem was temporary .During this period you were there, the whole estate had a problem with high voltage of electricity that damaged most of the things in the house , which was fixed immediately . So you can see we hosted other guest after you left , and they were satisfied with our services. sorry for the inconveniency again and hope to host you again
March 2018
Adebayo User Profile
Adebayo
December 2017
Awesome reception by Rose and Frank. We felt at home as a family. Would recommend to future travellers.
Rose User Profile
Response from Rose:
Thank you very much for your compliment , we will be Happy to see you and your lovely Family again.
December 2017
Ehis User Profile
Ehis
August 2017
Rose's Place is awesome.... In fact I will book it back back anytime!
Rose User Profile
Response from Rose:
Thank you very much Mr Ehis , i am very happy that you people enjoyed your Holiday ,You are welcome any time to our House.
August 2017

Hosted by Rose

Joined in June 2012
Rose User Profile
20 Reviews
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home