Doppelbett plus Schlafcouch für 1-2Platz für 3-4 Personen
Großes Zimmer für 2-4 Personen mit LANwlanTV
Hosted by Stefani
Stefani is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $8 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $16 AUD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jasmin User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amy User Profile
September 2017
The cats are so cute. Stefani is so great to help me a lot...

Søren User Profile
September 2017
Nice, silent and lovely hospitality. We had one night at Stefani's home but world love to stay for more nights

Amy User Profile
September 2017
Stefani is a great host, and all her family members are so (URL HIDDEN) is a great place to stay in Neumunster...

Izabela User Profile
August 2017
Everything was great. Room is big enough for 4 people family. We haven't met Stefani but her friend was very helpful:) Thank you!!!

Viktoras User Profile
August 2017
Stefani was not at home when we came but the friend of her met us. Very nice og helpful person! Room was very big and clean like we expected. It was much place for us 2 adults and 2 children. Shower, bath and kitchen is also available. Thank You for an pleasant stay!

Tirza User ProfileTirza is a superhost.
August 2017
We can really recommend this place. It has everything you need. A big bedroom with a sitting place, a kitchen with everything you need (and very good coffee!), a bathroom with bath and shower. And it al looked very nice.

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Neumünster, GermanyJoined in November 2016
Stefani User Profile
Ich bin Pharmareferentin und habe 2 Söhne und 2 Kater. Da die Jungs so langsam aus dem Haus sind, freue ich mich über Gäste aus aller Welt, die Leben ins Haus bringen
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings