Skip to content
Floorplan. Entire apartment available except for guest room closet where our stuff will be stored.Living room with full size comfy new couch
Entire apartment

Large 2 bdr, 1ba Quiet Hilltop Apt with Views

Large 2 bdr, 1ba Quiet Hilltop Apt with Views

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

(Option to rent a single furnished room in the apartment for travelers, temporary stays, and students. Please inquire)

Large 2bd 1ba furnished apt on hilltop with views. Quiet with full kitchen, bathroom, washer/dryer in apt, parking spot, patio with view, and access to gym, pool, suana, and jacuzzi. Perfect for couples with a baby, small children and a well-behaved pet.

We'd like to rent the entire furnished apartment since we are dealing with a family emergency.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Suitable for events
Pool
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 2 floor mattresses
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

1 Review

Brett User Profile
March 2017
John was very accommodating, and the apartment was very clean. Something that was troubling was John listed the apartment on AirBnB before it was really ready. Thus, John had to spend several afternoons at the apartment, and I didn't really have a choice. Additionally, John ad…
John User Profile
Response from John:
Brett's dog Beast was a Golden Retriever who shed hair heavily and this the additional cleaning fee. He agreed this was reasonable as was the apartment be prepared a few days while he was there. The advertisement meantioned that one bedroom was be used for storage. It's now available except for the closet.
March 2017

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by John

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in May 2012
John User Profile
23 Reviews
Verified
I have two apartments I occasionally AirBnB out.. my primary one in San Francisco and my 2-bedroom one in San Rafael FYI. I'm a 9-5 creative tech professional who lives and works in San Francisco, CA. I also teach product design part-time at night at a local university and volun…
John supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings