Skip to content
Green & Peaceful Apartment
Green & Peaceful Apartment
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is the right place for a family vacation where you create beautiful common moments!

Welcome to our comfortable apartment between Rijeka and Opatija suitable for family vacation. In our place you can feel peace, love and health, enjoy beauty of greenery, and some things for relaxing :)

You will be surrounded with flowers, fruit trees, wood and birds that wake you up in the morning...


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Radu User Profile
August 2017
Very nice apartment with a great garden.

Wicky User Profile
June 2017
Nadia was a Great host. She was friendly and so helpful for planning the trip. The house was great. A really good place for families or for people who want relax. Two hundred meters away is a really good restaurant. And also a pizzeria. I would come again. I can recommend that p…
Nadia User Profile
Response from Nadia:
Thank you and your friends :) You are always welcome at my apartments. Best regards
June 2017

Christophe User Profile
August 2017
Le logement est spacieux et très agréable pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis. La terrasse est très belle et très appréciable pour un repas au calme entouré de verdure. Nadia est sympathique et serviable et de bons conseils pour les visites à faire. A 200 mètres, Nora prépare…

Marcin User Profile
August 2017
Wszystko było okej i bardzo nam się podobało. Zachęcam innych do przyjazdu w to piękne miejsce.

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rijeka, CroatiaJoined in May 2013
Nadia User Profile
I'm 26 years old. I live in Rijeka, Croatia but all of the free days I spend in a peaceful, picturesque village on the island Pag. Out there I run away from city crowds and dedicate myself to the things I love most: sun, sea, sandy beach, diving... and of course, mediterranean…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings